Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,469개의 평가
717개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

JT

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 704개 리뷰 중 676~700

교육 기관: Shubham M

Jun 29, 2017

It was a nice experience , Going through this coarse is really helpful.

교육 기관: YOO S J

Nov 24, 2018

여유를 가지고 강좌를 듣고 평가에 응시하고 프로젝트를 성실하게 수행하면 실력향상에 많은 도움이 될 것 같습니다.

교육 기관: Kang Y

Jul 06, 2018

Friendly professors, easy and understandable explanation.

교육 기관: Gonzalo E

Apr 12, 2018

Very good course for beginners. Funny & entertaining.

교육 기관: Jinwoong K

Dec 30, 2018

This course should be updated with Python 3

교육 기관: thusharamg

Jun 05, 2017

A good course and interesting assignments.

교육 기관: Young

Mar 07, 2017

The assignment grader is not good enough

교육 기관: Moseli M

Jun 27, 2016

its practical and understandable

교육 기관: Tyr

Dec 09, 2016

Too much of a difficulty jump

교육 기관: caifangfang

Nov 16, 2016

interesting and not too easy

교육 기관: 曾力

Jun 22, 2017

老师教学方式有趣,可以让人容易听进去,知识点有点少

교육 기관: Sanjay S D

May 26, 2016

The course is excellent!

교육 기관: Noor M

Aug 09, 2018

Excellent course.

교육 기관: 火蜂

Jun 24, 2018

非常不错 +5部分翻译丢失-1

교육 기관: Tamira G

Mar 18, 2018

Fun approach!

교육 기관: Akhilesh G

Jul 04, 2017

Good course

교육 기관: Kiran K K

Mar 31, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Satyam P S

Jun 08, 2016

Great!!

교육 기관: WONDEMU T

Sep 19, 2018

Nice

교육 기관: Ch.NaveenKumar

Jul 01, 2016

none

교육 기관: ANNE M

Jun 02, 2019

This is a very frustrating class. the lectures are great, and it's fun doing the examples and projects. The quiz/tests on the other hand are awful. example week 4. in no lecture have we discussed time.time or the epoch. I found it, but the point is, you are not testing the students on what they are being taught! I'm very disappointed in this.

교육 기관: Matteo P

Apr 12, 2019

Very good approach...Maybe to much mathematics things on programming language. I would prefer some cases and algorithms referring to "normal life". and... I don't agree 100% with the choice to use only codeskulptor. in particularly program graphic interface I would prefer to use standard graphic python library.

교육 기관: John f

Mar 12, 2019

This is a beginner level course. that being said i came to this course as a true beginner programmer. I picked up the subject matter well enough but felt like some of the lectures glossed over some subjects and there was not enough practice work to become truly proficient with all the subjects.

교육 기관: Daniela N A

Jul 15, 2019

We should have learned about oop first before doing GUI stuff, but I guess they thought otherwise :(

교육 기관: Asad J

Nov 07, 2019

The audio quality of the instructors is poor and hard to understand.