Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,809개의 평가
817개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

VL

May 29, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 800개 리뷰 중 751~775

교육 기관: Bruce B

Oct 31, 2018

A tiny bit "math heavy" where time spent on mathematics could be better spent on learning other coding techniques. Otherwise a solid introduction

교육 기관: Andrew S

Aug 08, 2016

This course is a great introduction to programming in Python. The practice problems are especially helpful and the final project is a lot of fun!

교육 기관: Prince

Jul 29, 2019

Coming from a less privileged home and a third world country. Coursera offers me the opportunity learn anything I want, whenever, wherever.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 20, 2017

I've tried some other courses, but can't hold on to the last. This course helped me a lot with a concept to write valid code from day one.

교육 기관: sai a k m

May 10, 2016

Clear guideline to follow and lots of resources to troubleshoot obstacles. Great course for the most basics beginner programmer like me.

교육 기관: marie c

Mar 14, 2019

INSTRUSTING EVEN IF IT TAKES PLENTY OF TIME TO COMPLITE. A LACK OF FOLLOW UP ESPACIALLY ON THE ASSIGNEMENTS FOR WICH WE DON

교육 기관: Martha

Jun 25, 2018

This course was pretty darn good. I could have used some help on the last two assignments. This portion of the class

교육 기관: Elizabeth S

Jan 07, 2019

Would be great if there was also more guidance on making good code guidelines (like don't repeat yourself, etc.)

교육 기관: Mark C H

May 24, 2016

Good projects. The videos were a little too focused on watching someone code rather than instructional however.

교육 기관: B. S Y

Mar 02, 2018

I think it's pretty good. But would like the quizzes and assignments to become available to auditing. :)

교육 기관: Carlos S L

Dec 20, 2016

The cpurse is for someone who eants pure programing, in my case i want python for predictive procedures.

교육 기관: Somya V

Jul 12, 2020

It was fun building all the games and learning Python features as well. The instructors are awesome!

교육 기관: Cristina D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course although for those not to much into logistics sometime is difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jul 23, 2017

Great excellent course especially for previously exposed learner to programming

교육 기관: Shubham M

Jun 29, 2017

It was a nice experience , Going through this coarse is really helpful.

교육 기관: YOO S J

Nov 24, 2018

여유를 가지고 강좌를 듣고 평가에 응시하고 프로젝트를 성실하게 수행하면 실력향상에 많은 도움이 될 것 같습니다.

교육 기관: Kang Y

Jul 06, 2018

Friendly professors, easy and understandable explanation.

교육 기관: Gonzalo E

Apr 12, 2018

Very good course for beginners. Funny & entertaining.

교육 기관: Jinwoong K

Dec 30, 2018

This course should be updated with Python 3

교육 기관: thusharamg

Jun 05, 2017

A good course and interesting assignments.

교육 기관: Young

Mar 07, 2017

The assignment grader is not good enough

교육 기관: Moseli M

Jun 27, 2016

its practical and understandable

교육 기관: Tyr

Dec 09, 2016

Too much of a difficulty jump

교육 기관: caifangfang

Nov 16, 2016

interesting and not too easy

교육 기관: 曾力

Jun 22, 2017

老师教学方式有趣,可以让人容易听进去,知识点有点少