Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,608개의 평가
763개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

GV

Apr 25, 2020

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 748개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: FU K C

Sep 23, 2019

Very helpful for a beginner in computer science. Video and materials are clear. The only downside is that it takes quite some time for some of the projects to be graded by peers.

교육 기관: Brian T

Feb 10, 2018

This class is fun and gets you moving pretty quickly. I think a little python or programming experience before beginning would probably be helpful, but not completely necessary.

교육 기관: Bjørn F

Aug 03, 2017

I liked it a lot! Great for getting to know interactive programming, and make programs for others to use. Wish there would a bit on the GUI, but hey, cant have everything :)

교육 기관: 周可人

May 28, 2017

Very interesting course of Python!

Students only codes at CodeSkulptor. But I hope this course can recommend some code editors and IDEs and also teaches us how to use them.

교육 기관: Luke D

Oct 27, 2017

Great course with great a material and assessments. Is probably a bit harder than they make out for a complete beginner, a fairly decent level of maths required.

교육 기관: Israr U

Dec 03, 2018

awesome...coursera taught this course in an awesome way but still rated it 4 stars only because they could have merged these two courses into one python course

교육 기관: Bruce B

Oct 31, 2018

A tiny bit "math heavy" where time spent on mathematics could be better spent on learning other coding techniques. Otherwise a solid introduction

교육 기관: Andrew S

Aug 08, 2016

This course is a great introduction to programming in Python. The practice problems are especially helpful and the final project is a lot of fun!

교육 기관: Prince

Jul 29, 2019

Coming from a less privileged home and a third world country. Coursera offers me the opportunity learn anything I want, whenever, wherever.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 20, 2017

I've tried some other courses, but can't hold on to the last. This course helped me a lot with a concept to write valid code from day one.

교육 기관: sai a k m

May 10, 2016

Clear guideline to follow and lots of resources to troubleshoot obstacles. Great course for the most basics beginner programmer like me.

교육 기관: marie c

Mar 14, 2019

INSTRUSTING EVEN IF IT TAKES PLENTY OF TIME TO COMPLITE. A LACK OF FOLLOW UP ESPACIALLY ON THE ASSIGNEMENTS FOR WICH WE DON

교육 기관: Martha

Jun 25, 2018

This course was pretty darn good. I could have used some help on the last two assignments. This portion of the class

교육 기관: Elizabeth S

Jan 07, 2019

Would be great if there was also more guidance on making good code guidelines (like don't repeat yourself, etc.)

교육 기관: Mark C H

May 24, 2016

Good projects. The videos were a little too focused on watching someone code rather than instructional however.

교육 기관: B. S Y

Mar 02, 2018

I think it's pretty good. But would like the quizzes and assignments to become available to auditing. :)

교육 기관: Carlos S L

Dec 20, 2016

The cpurse is for someone who eants pure programing, in my case i want python for predictive procedures.

교육 기관: Cristina D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course although for those not to much into logistics sometime is difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jul 23, 2017

Great excellent course especially for previously exposed learner to programming

교육 기관: Shubham M

Jun 29, 2017

It was a nice experience , Going through this coarse is really helpful.

교육 기관: YOO S J

Nov 24, 2018

여유를 가지고 강좌를 듣고 평가에 응시하고 프로젝트를 성실하게 수행하면 실력향상에 많은 도움이 될 것 같습니다.

교육 기관: Kang Y

Jul 06, 2018

Friendly professors, easy and understandable explanation.

교육 기관: Gonzalo E

Apr 12, 2018

Very good course for beginners. Funny & entertaining.

교육 기관: Jinwoong K

Dec 30, 2018

This course should be updated with Python 3

교육 기관: thusharamg

Jun 05, 2017

A good course and interesting assignments.