Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,433개의 평가
706개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

최상위 리뷰

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

JT

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1)의 689개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Louisa N

Jan 25, 2018

Enjoyed learning through games and the challenges put up. they make you practice a lot which is good when trying to grasp new concepts.The course is quite interesting and easy to spend a lot of time on without realizing.

교육 기관: Miguel D D

Jan 10, 2018

This has been the very best course of introductory Python I've ever seen! The instructors are very friendly and the course is pretty good structured, it teaches the important things but doesn't keep the things boring!

교육 기관: Hugo O C R

Jul 25, 2017

So far as I can tell, this course covers a wide range of basic Python subjects, and brings challenging exercises, which is pretty stimulating and comes in handy considering the amount of things one can learn by doing.

교육 기관: 张鑫淼

Dec 17, 2019

Great course!I really learn a lot about interactive programming with python.The course has a wonderful teacher team who will patiently explain the principles,show the implementations hand by hand.Thanks for coursera!

교육 기관: Evgeny T

Jul 27, 2016

Nice course for beginners. Would recommend "Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)" as a prior specialization to this one, as it sometimes may seem a little bit difficult for a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Andrew F

Jun 19, 2017

An excellent introduction to Python to those with now previous experience, the course is paced perfectly to introduce new concepts and then test your ability to use them - and it's fun too! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 09, 2018

I have dabbled in proggraming ever since , the 5-inch floppy, but this is the first course/guided study book were I feel I am making traction and looking forward to building some software in the near future .

교육 기관: ALOK Y

Oct 19, 2018

It's been a great course for me.I would like to thank all the teachers, without their valuable advice I will not be able to complete this course.Coursera is a great platform to learn many things.

Thank You

교육 기관: Zhujun L

Nov 05, 2018

The structure of the course encourages students to write code on their own, which is the best way to learn a programming language.

The professors in this course explain concepts clearly, and they are fun!

교육 기관: Do H L

Mar 09, 2016

One of the best, most fun introductory Python course on Coursera. You'll create games!!! You create then you play to entertain yourselves and your fellow friends! What else do you need??? It's super fun!

교육 기관: Lien C

Dec 24, 2018

BEST TEACHERS EVER!

Thank you so much for putting in so much effort in creating this amazing course and the specialisation!.

I have learnt so much about programming and had great fun all the way through!

교육 기관: Yanliu L

Jul 28, 2018

This is my first programming course, a little difficult but those mini projects are so interesting! The attracted me to try my best to finish the course! I felt a huge development of programming skills!

교육 기관: Venkateshwaralu

Jun 26, 2016

This is less of a course on a programming language and sounds more like a mindset for programming. Glad that I have enrolled for the specialization and looking forward to go through the whole journey :)

교육 기관: Victor l

May 29, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

교육 기관: Felipe R

Apr 06, 2016

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a python y que mejor que aprender con ejercicios que motiven como los juegos propuestos en clase. Gracias a los profesores y a Coursera por brindarnos este curso

교육 기관: Chitrank D

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

교육 기관: Guadalupe G

Apr 14, 2016

This is the perfect course for people with no knowledge in programming. The lectures are easy to follow, and the best part is that the assignments, apart from strengthen the theory, are very fun!

교육 기관: Robin S

Feb 24, 2020

I had a lot of fun with this course. The instructors were concise and they created some very fun projects. Coming into programming somewhat green, I also learned a lot more than just Python.

교육 기관: Emil K

Oct 17, 2018

Very, very good material and great overlap of what is required in the quiz / assignments with what is taught. The instructors had fun teaching this course and so did I. Great job, thank you!

교육 기관: Rudy H

Mar 29, 2019

Learn a lot from this course, lots of exercises and fun projects. Looking forward to the 2nd parts. Must take this course if you are serious about learning python or programming in general.

교육 기관: Michael M

Oct 04, 2017

This was a fun and convenient course, and it was a great start to learning programming for me. There must have been lots of thought and talent put into it to make it that way.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Robert S

Jun 10, 2019

I am not particularly new to python, but I am new to interactive programming. The material and the projects were relevant and interesting and thought it was a great introductory course.

교육 기관: Francisco d J G A

Feb 04, 2017

It's a great course. Teachers are awesome since they're capable of getting your attention 100% of the time by keeping motivation up and making the learning curve really smooth. Thanks!

교육 기관: Andres H

Oct 22, 2018

This course its a little hard walk through in the programing basic concepts, although the concepts are very funny to learn they lead to a deep understanding of programming essentials

교육 기관: 朱明慧

Mar 07, 2017

Best teachers ever! Content is suitable for both beginners and those who already have some experience in coding. I really enjoyed the lectures as well as the programming assignments.