Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,147개의 평가

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 2 of this course, we will introduce more elements of programming (such as list, dictionaries, and loops) and then use these elements to create games such as Blackjack. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Asteroids". Upon completing this course, you will be able to write small, but interesting Python programs. The next course in the specialization will begin to introduce a more principled approach to writing programs and solving computational problems that will allow you to write larger and more complex programs....

최상위 리뷰

IS

2016년 6월 22일

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

JG

2020년 4월 1일

A very elegant yet fun way to explain python. I have used the skills learned here and build very useful scripts and python-based micro-services in my current company that have enabled many use cases.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2)의 292개 리뷰 중 276~292

교육 기관: Jian G

2017년 11월 1일

instructors didn't take much time to explain. I understand that time is limited that they can't touch on everything about it. However, in the mimi-project Blackjack, they use some class features that are not mentioned in the lecture. For example, how to use class methods in other classes, how to use Card initializer in other class, etc. People with previous Python knowledge may find this easy, but to me, a very new beginner with no knowledge at all, it is very confusing.

I like this course so I hope it can be better and benefit more people. Overall, this is a fantastic course and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Python in a challenging but enjoyable way.

교육 기관: Marien W

2017년 4월 20일

The audio volume throughout the videos should be improved; consistently, my ears were bombarded during the first shot(s), but as soon as the side-shot plus code came into view I had to crank up the volume in order to understand what was said.

Otherwise, it was a very well thought-out and enjoyable class, thanks!

교육 기관: Mark C H

2016년 6월 10일

The intro leads you into some really great games and programs. The main downside is that some of the coding projects seem like "fill in the blank" exercises rather than programming on your own. For a real beginner though its exciting getting those cool games out there.

교육 기관: 俞越

2017년 9월 25일

The practice material is kind of ... complex. The complex is not necessary to my point of view.

Overall, this coursera is a great course. It really gives my the sense of accomplishment and achievement when I finish one and one project.

교육 기관: Alvin T

2018년 9월 10일

The videos and materials are interesting, and developing games may help motivate the completion of the assignments for some

교육 기관: Jose A A

2017년 8월 6일

Muy instructivo y entretenido. Profesores con muy buen sentido del humor y apasionados por enseñar.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2018년 3월 6일

Was Fun to learn the fundementals of programmiing with python.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Sajiv K

2017년 10월 3일

Good course but does not go deeper into python concepts.

교육 기관: Bandaru V

2017년 4월 27일

It is one of the latest programming language

교육 기관: Sumit s

2019년 11월 11일

great job sir.

교육 기관: Raghav J

2016년 8월 9일

very nice

교육 기관: FU K C

2019년 10월 22일

Great!

교육 기관: Mostafa P

2022년 8월 3일

nill

교육 기관: VISHVAS R B P

2020년 7월 7일

nice

교육 기관: Gourang C B

2019년 3월 23일

good

교육 기관: Devashish N

2018년 10월 1일

More In-depth videos are required for week 7 and week 8 exercises.

교육 기관: Howard B

2016년 6월 13일

This is ok and I enjoyed the humour and feeble running gags in the lectures.

But it doesn't justify the rip-off pricing at all.