Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,147개의 평가

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 2 of this course, we will introduce more elements of programming (such as list, dictionaries, and loops) and then use these elements to create games such as Blackjack. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Asteroids". Upon completing this course, you will be able to write small, but interesting Python programs. The next course in the specialization will begin to introduce a more principled approach to writing programs and solving computational problems that will allow you to write larger and more complex programs....

최상위 리뷰

IS

2016년 6월 22일

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

JG

2020년 4월 1일

A very elegant yet fun way to explain python. I have used the skills learned here and build very useful scripts and python-based micro-services in my current company that have enabled many use cases.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2)의 292개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Francisco d J G A

2017년 2월 3일

It's a great course. Teachers are awesome since they're capable of getting your attention 100% of the time by keeping motivation up and making the learning curve really smooth. Thanks!

교육 기관: cameron g

2016년 5월 17일

This is an excellent program; the pace is rigorous but the instruction is thorough. The peer-review component forces you to read code and learn through greater exposure. Excellent.

교육 기관: Shivam C

2020년 7월 31일

I enjoyed this course so much.Scott and Joe are really good ,funny and have invested a lot of effort in this course.I recommend this course for anyone who wants to start programming

교육 기관: Silvano C

2016년 12월 5일

really good tutorial and good system with codesculptor coding environment. I did the course without registering, so I cannot submit work or do the tests, but I really learned a lot!

교육 기관: Ashiti K

2017년 5월 10일

Thanks a lot .It was a great learning experience.Professors were really great , they did an amazing job making learning so much fun! Thanks a lot coursera and Rice University.

교육 기관: Michael C

2018년 7월 28일

1.The course is fulfilling and interesting which improves me a lot!

2.The instructor is interesting and patient and I love them!

3.The COURSERA is mature and powerful platform!

교육 기관: Ugo N

2017년 8월 10일

What I really like about this course is the mini-projects.

The mini-projects are so informative and useful, they give you a lot of skills to help you build more.

Thanks Rice!

교육 기관: Kelly Q

2019년 2월 19일

It's quite interesting and completing every mini project will give me great sense of achivements. But I think it can be more challenging if the templates were less detailed.

교육 기관: Emil K

2018년 10월 26일

I had so much fun taking this course! I like it how the instructors had fun too, and teased each other, it was like watching a soap opera :-) The material covered was great.

교육 기관: Angelo F

2022년 7월 18일

I think this course is fantastic because it joins the learning of the Python language , the basics of the object oriented programming and event driven software principles.

교육 기관: Moyang L

2020년 4월 1일

Excellent course! I learnt skills and built up confidence in coding through this course, Thanks for the professors putting this course together--especially Scott and Joe:)

교육 기관: Miomir P

2018년 6월 30일

Great course and even better lecturers. I've learned a lot about Python and object-oriented paradigm. Strongly recommend this course to everyone interested in programming.

교육 기관: Mark T

2018년 5월 27일

Great introduction to Python. I've taken Python for data analysis but this course gave another perspective and enjoyed learning more about object oriented programming.

교육 기관: VICTOR J V Z

2018년 3월 8일

As its first part, this was a great learning experience. The objectives are well oriented and the methodology are totally refined according for this platform.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Hassan B

2016년 10월 21일

very rich course , it was a real journey of struggling with new information and knowledge but once I finish implementing a mini-project I feel very confident .

thank you

교육 기관: PORTHEAULT T

2018년 6월 13일

Very fun and well explained, you build a fancy little rock shooter using programming notions like classes, list and sets. You are gently guided and everyone can learn!

교육 기관: Tae J Y

2017년 3월 4일

This course accomplished both interests and benefits, which can be really hard. I really enjoyed the class and want to express my appreciation for all the lecturers.

교육 기관: Adrian G

2018년 7월 2일

The course is very well made and covers many of the features python can offer.I feel confident about using python for personnal and even some professional projects.

교육 기관: Zou S

2017년 6월 11일

Very good and well-organized course , full of fun and challenge. I really enjoy the course and the games and I learn a lot . Thank you so much for Scott and Joe.

교육 기관: 张择宇

2020년 10월 23일

This course gave me an in-depth understanding of python, from simple coding grammar knowledge to two-dimensional game programming, which benefits me a lot.

교육 기관: Robert L P

2019년 6월 18일

This was a very exciting class! I wish there was a Python 3 to teach how to take the code from Codeskulptor to the regular Python Interpreter environment.

교육 기관: Ermishin A

2018년 3월 7일

This course is awesome! Mini-projects help you to confirm knowledge and they are fun. Teachers were so confident that I mastered the material very well.

교육 기관: Carlos F S T

2018년 6월 10일

Excelente curso, Scott y Joe hacen un trabajo fantástico al hacer que el proceso de aprendizaje del curso sea sencillo a la vez que aprende muchísimo.

교육 기관: Sang-il A

2017년 8월 22일

This course gave me a good guide to learn Python with fun by writing programs for games. I don't hesitate to recommend this course to my colleagues.

교육 기관: James T B

2019년 6월 19일

Great learning experience! Everything was very organized, and I felt like I gained a lot of applicable Python skills and understanding by the end.