Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2)(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,147개의 평가

강좌 소개

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 2 of this course, we will introduce more elements of programming (such as list, dictionaries, and loops) and then use these elements to create games such as Blackjack. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Asteroids". Upon completing this course, you will be able to write small, but interesting Python programs. The next course in the specialization will begin to introduce a more principled approach to writing programs and solving computational problems that will allow you to write larger and more complex programs....

최상위 리뷰

IS

2016년 6월 22일

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

JG

2020년 4월 1일

A very elegant yet fun way to explain python. I have used the skills learned here and build very useful scripts and python-based micro-services in my current company that have enabled many use cases.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2)의 292개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ricardo L

2019년 1월 3일

Awesome course. A good way to remember some basic aspects of Python, and to learn new things by developing fun games. I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Anna L

2018년 4월 29일

This was such a great class! It's extremely helpful for anyone looking to advance their skills in coding in a fun way; 10/10 would recommend!

교육 기관: Kris K

2017년 2월 3일

Great course. Lots to learn and very interesting. The final project was a lot of fun to create and actually wasn't that difficult. Thanks.

교육 기관: Jakob P

2018년 5월 12일

Great introduction to the functionality of Python. The material is basic stuff, but the teachers are great and the problems are fun to do.

교육 기관: Johnny M

2016년 11월 5일

Amazing course. Helped me build on the skills I learned in part 1. Gave me a solid grasp of OOP and how useful it can be to optimize code.

교육 기관: Antonio V

2020년 9월 7일

It is a very good introduction to object-oriented programming, with projects that help to implement all the knowledge acquired in Part 1.

교육 기관: NAHUM A A S

2021년 8월 6일

This course was beneficial. There are several programming tips and exercises to improve and much more to accomplish beyond codeskulptor.

교육 기관: Nisarg T

2016년 9월 25일

Amazing Course. Enjoyed every bit of it. Only constraint is that of finding time for the course in my current hectic daily routine.

교육 기관: Omais R K

2019년 2월 9일

Great course for an introduction to programming and Python. With projects to work on every week, you learn the material well.

교육 기관: Sajad A

2018년 12월 18일

Great course .Teachers are awesome and fun .Nice course material .Go get it attitude habit cultivation.No spoon feeding.

교육 기관: YehJin T

2022년 6월 8일

V​ery well taught. A lot of fun taking up this course. Hope there will be a 2nd season for this specialization course.

교육 기관: Derk-Jan W

2016년 12월 1일

Excellent and fun course (part1+2), thank you very much! It has given me the head start in Python I was looking for.

교육 기관: Jon V

2016년 12월 14일

This was a great python class!! The projects were practical and useful in understanding python for a everyday use.

교육 기관: Yurchenko M

2016년 7월 22일

Thank you for course! It's very interesting and quite challenging. Very nice teachers and fun, but cozy atmosphere!

교육 기관: Rudy H

2019년 1월 31일

It is a great course, highly recommended, learn so much. Instructors are first class, they are fun to learn from.

교육 기관: Yiang Z

2017년 5월 11일

Thanks for all the time and energy these professors put into this course. If you go through it, you wont regret!!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 5월 26일

Great way to improve Python skills. The course teaches object-oriented programming. Instructors are excellent.

교육 기관: John J

2018년 2월 6일

Really good class, very well organized and you learn a lot about programming. Great for people just starting.

교육 기관: Cham F L

2017년 2월 6일

First of all, it is free to enroll.

Second, lecturers provide clear instructions and guideline for learning

교육 기관: Sergey V

2016년 12월 18일

Absolutely great! The course gave all the basics to make it possible to explore Python further.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Shishir S K

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent Course. The lessons and assignments really test out the learner's knowledge in Python.

Thanks.

교육 기관: Lien C

2019년 1월 15일

Learnt a lot about programming and created some amazing mini games! All thanks to the AMAZING teachers!

교육 기관: HJ P

2018년 9월 17일

Challenging but rewarding, this is really helpful course to improve programming skills in python! :)

교육 기관: Ze C

2017년 2월 9일

Final project 'Asteroid' is really fun! It makes me feel really having some deliverables in the end.

교육 기관: Paula B

2020년 5월 29일

Just like Part 1, I had an amazing experience again. Love the content and these professors so much!