Chevron Left
Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
506개의 평가

강좌 소개

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution is a growing area of importance considering the pace and volume of global transactions. The ease of global communication using technology, the abundance of cheaper transportation costs, and the frequency of businesses using cross-border talent is fostering millions of interactions a day between people of different cultures. Examine how the process of communication can be further complicated during interactions between people of different cultures. The topics of stereotypes, generalizations, communication styles, communication strategies, and communication orientations will be explored. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the dimensions of intercultural interactions that add to conflict 2. Analyze the dynamics of intercultural interactions 3. Plan strategies for success in intercultural interactions...

최상위 리뷰

DD

2020년 7월 16일

Very good, compact course. Gave me some valuable inputs. Special thanks for the input on how our minds frame our intercultural expevctations. Also, for the three strategies of conflict resolution.

HP

2016년 5월 21일

Add an additional dimension of "wealth" to the list of intercultural topics. Class difference amongst poverty, middle class, and wealthy individuals and groups need to be understood.

필터링 기준:

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution의 126개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Felicidad B

2019년 9월 29일

Very good aproach to intercultural communication and conflict resolution, useful and practical ideas to easily apply

교육 기관: Lam H W

2016년 11월 8일

With the Globalization, it is normal to the intercultural communication or conflict, this course is useful.

교육 기관: ALEXIA T

2021년 1월 22일

It was wonderful!! It helped me a lot and all the cases stady were informative! Thank you for everything!

교육 기관: Dada D

2022년 6월 20일

M​e enacantò el curso y quiero felicitar especialmente a la profesora Najla

m​uchas Gracias

교육 기관: Khasselblad M

2019년 11월 26일

I learned a lot of information about different countries cultures, it was very interesting

교육 기관: Catalina A L Á

2018년 12월 30일

Curso interesante, bien desarrollado y serio. Con evaluaciones entre compañeros.

교육 기관: VASILIKI I N

2021년 1월 26일

I really enjoyed this course. It was so interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: MANUEL J

2020년 4월 22일

excellent training for my work situations with a multicultural team, bravo!

교육 기관: Shashikant's T

2020년 5월 11일

Resources and Materials were too good. A case study is very appropriate.

교육 기관: Sherstiuk A

2020년 5월 29일

Brilliant course with great examples of theory. Thank authors a lot!

교육 기관: Katarzyna P

2017년 7월 30일

Very useful and practical cases. I enjoyed this one very much.

교육 기관: Valentino B

2022년 6월 8일

it's been one of the most educational and innovatie course

교육 기관: Patthra J

2022년 4월 23일

Good course content and able to apply to use in real life.

교육 기관: Jorge A R F

2020년 5월 30일

Very good course. And learn how aply strategi for conflict

교육 기관: Bahram H

2016년 7월 5일

Thank you for the less assertive introduction music :)

교육 기관: Denise B

2016년 3월 17일

I really enjoyed this class. It was very informative.

교육 기관: Miguel T

2022년 2월 4일

I liked the videos and assignments in this course

교육 기관: Sara I A

2021년 1월 19일

Very insightful, relevant and interesting course!

교육 기관: Suleiman S

2021년 9월 7일

Excellent course, well detailed and resourceful.

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

2016년 2월 10일

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

교육 기관: Gaukhar Y

2021년 4월 4일

The course is very useful. Thanks!

교육 기관: TAMIL V M

2020년 6월 14일

Good course with new perspectives.

교육 기관: Sonja M K

2016년 5월 31일

Great course, very intersting!

교육 기관: RondaKae K V

2020년 11월 17일

I learned a lot. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Michele F O

2016년 1월 18일

Very interesting and useful.