Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Arduino(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Arduino 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,881개의 평가
362개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Arduino의 355개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Bhargav D

Jan 19, 2019

assignments too easy except for week 4. The course should have covered more interfacing problems.

교육 기관: shrey p

Apr 10, 2019

good

교육 기관: Uttradi K C K

Jul 14, 2018

Good

교육 기관: V A C

Jul 13, 2018

well lecture

교육 기관: RAJENDRA K R

Oct 07, 2018

Task difficulty need to be increased along with time

교육 기관: Aditya V S

Nov 22, 2018

for an introductory course, it is nice

교육 기관: Ahmed M

Jul 18, 2018

there should be more practical application not only the assignments

교육 기관: chavadi m

Jul 21, 2018

excellent course tq

교육 기관: makireddy p r

Jul 21, 2018

good

교육 기관: Manish

Oct 07, 2016

Really good for someone who is working with sensor, actuator, bread board for first time.

교육 기관: Pavlos I

Dec 06, 2015

Good and well structured course.

교육 기관: Francisco J N V

Jun 24, 2016

for new people to arduino, its a good introduction but very basic

교육 기관: Alec K

Dec 06, 2015

I feel that the course did successfully help me to get started in this area of computing. My one disappointment was the removal of the traditional forums/discussions from the main body of the course, although it was possible to discuss things in a single discussion area. This made it less easy to discuss specific questions relating to your current assignment. As before I thought the practical demos were very good. I'm pleased I took the course - I wouldn't have made such good progress working on my own.

I hope the Raspberry Pi related courses reinstate the internal discussions - they add to the sense of a common goal being achieved and recover some of the things that aren't available in a MOOC where face to face student/professor interaction aren't available.

교육 기관: Subramanian I

Jun 09, 2016

Some more hands-on examples on shields will add more value.

교육 기관: Dario A

Jul 28, 2016

Good. I wish it was more extense though. It leaves you hungry.

교육 기관: Sampath V

Apr 22, 2016

Quick overview of the Arduino platform. Since I was new to Arduino, it helped me gather key concepts quickly and effectively. The peer-reviewed grading process is something that can be improved.

I think the course should have covered some more concepts in detail that are relevant to IoT devices - for example, interrupts and their usage, detailed discussion of the SPI protocol.

Also, more elaborate treatment of how to implement security in communication over internet with Arduino would have been great.

교육 기관: Galia

Jun 27, 2018

This course is very interesting, You get to play around with Arduino itself and if you practice enough you'll get the hang of what goes where and why. The theory part is a bit heavy and if you don't have any IoT / Coding background it would be tough to pick up.

교육 기관: Srikanth J

Sep 29, 2016

Follow up to Arduino Platform and the C programming language.

교육 기관: Abhishek K S

Feb 16, 2016

Could have been much better.good for newbies!

교육 기관: Steve Y

Apr 04, 2017

Need a discussion forum.

교육 기관: Michael B

May 02, 2017

Great class with a great teacher, but lack of a forum to discuss ideas and problems severely limits it.

교육 기관: Marcelo L

Oct 25, 2017

Really great! The professor is excelent!

교육 기관: Priyank S

Nov 23, 2015

Good overview of the arduino using practical assignments

교육 기관: Justin C

Dec 10, 2016

Fairly straightforward course. Could go into more depth for each topic.

교육 기관: Ahmed H b s

Mar 27, 2016

good and very nice