Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Arduino(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Arduino 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,996개의 평가
386개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Arduino의 378개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: sushil k

Dec 01, 2015

Awesome course.

교육 기관: Juan M M

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent and usfull fo a student not familiar with electronics nor programming

교육 기관: Rostislav P

Mar 07, 2016

Great 101 basics in brief. All what you need for quick start.

교육 기관: venkateshwarlu S

Dec 18, 2015

these courses are the need of the hour

교육 기관: Jean-Francois B

Dec 12, 2015

Highly interesting. Thank you

교육 기관: Jorge L S M

Nov 18, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Nguyen V T

Dec 01, 2016

This is great course to understand foundation of IoT and Arduino.

교육 기관: Craig S

Nov 18, 2016

great course

교육 기관: Adamya

Sep 28, 2016

Absolutely loved this course. Despite a very seemingly 'casual' method of instruction, the content surely keeps the student on their toes. There is just oodles of stuff to learn in this Course! You'll leave enlightened in the Arduino Space! Great course, I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how the shields work, internet connectivity with Arduino and even basics of Arduino.

교육 기관: Leau I R

Feb 26, 2016

Great course from a great University

교육 기관: Reema M

Jul 18, 2017

Great!!!

교육 기관: Henry V

Dec 10, 2015

Another wonderful course.

교육 기관: Thomas C

Dec 04, 2017

The course is great and I learned many new things.

교육 기관: Tim D

May 10, 2018

Good course, nicely paced, excellent professor. The quizzes / assessments could be harder.

교육 기관: Md A S

Feb 13, 2016

I expected more extensive courseworks. Did not involve me in a lot of courseworks. I learnt a lot but got to implement very few.Week3 assignment was good.

교육 기관: Suresh N K

Jun 28, 2018

Great course.

교육 기관: Blas L G

Nov 28, 2015

Great course!

교육 기관: TABISH A

May 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of topic.

교육 기관: Nuria M

Feb 26, 2016

Great course for newbies and also for professionals from related disciplines. This was the first course i enrolled, and after finishing it, it left me with hunger for more knowledge on Arduino platform and IOT development, so i enrolled for the whole specialization.

교육 기관: Ashish

Mar 25, 2016

Great

교육 기관: Thien T

Dec 02, 2015

Good

교육 기관: Edwin G

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Gireesh S

Dec 04, 2016

Great

교육 기관: Saleem U B

Dec 06, 2015

Really a simple and great course. Anyone can learn from it.

교육 기관: Darshankumar K P

Jun 12, 2018

Good Course