Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Arduino(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Arduino 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,881개의 평가
362개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Arduino의 356개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sugali R n

May 12, 2018

NICE

교육 기관: vinodh k T

Mar 30, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course the way of professor teaching is awesome

교육 기관: Tungala R

Jun 19, 2018

good

교육 기관: Deepanshu S

Mar 20, 2018

I'm enjoying this course a lot

교육 기관: Gareth J

Jan 08, 2018

Great introduction to interfacing with the Arduino, using theory and practical 'build at home' examples.

교육 기관: Hyuksoo J

Mar 13, 2018

a bit difficu

교육 기관: Priyabrata P

Oct 01, 2017

I am new to arduino. It was great learning it, getting the basics atleast. Thanks a lot Prof. Ian.

교육 기관: Bhasker J

Apr 04, 2018

All the essential points about arduino interfacing has been discussed in this course.

교육 기관: Ezio G

Jun 17, 2017

General overview on all Arduino Issues.

교육 기관: Ramya

Jun 24, 2018

Very well explained.

교육 기관: Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

교육 기관: HACHOUCHE A

Jun 07, 2018

Great course !!

교육 기관: Shabeena B M

May 17, 2018

excellent classes

교육 기관: KRISHNA K Y

May 24, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Raghav G

Jun 11, 2017

marvellous coaching. thanks coach!!! i really learned a lot.

교육 기관: MARCO A A J

Feb 12, 2018

Thanks a lot for this course, very important for me, I hope in the future make a device that help people

교육 기관: Muhammad S B

Jun 13, 2018

I find this course very useful for learning different components used with Aurdino

교육 기관: Karthic C

Jun 18, 2016

loved it !!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Shivam

Apr 23, 2016

Awesome I am a fan of Sir Harris

교육 기관: Rishab P

Jan 31, 2018

Good!

교육 기관: kathimamatha

Jun 30, 2018

nice

교육 기관: G.Aswani

Jun 24, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Pasupu P

Jun 24, 2018

Good

교육 기관: DONNIPAD G R

Jun 23, 2018

nice one!

교육 기관: Yaswanth G

May 09, 2018

good course