Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Arduino(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Arduino 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,994개의 평가
386개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Arduino의 378개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: renaudt

Jun 23, 2016

Very educational. Would highly recommend

교육 기관: John V

May 25, 2016

This is an outstanding course. It really builds confidence fast when using Arduino.

교육 기관: Paul P

Apr 24, 2016

I highly recommend this course!

교육 기관: Srujan R

Aug 07, 2016

great work!

교육 기관: Torsten

Apr 01, 2017

This course provides a well paced intro for building own IoT solutions with the Arduino

교육 기관: Steve S

Dec 07, 2015

Good course!

교육 기관: Binod

Aug 24, 2017

All the basic and fundamental concept has been explained in this course. I would like to recommend this course to any one who is new or learning Arduino. Very useful course. I got chance to learn learn many thing and many thing I revised. Thanks and very much respect to Mr. Ian Harris.

교육 기관: Yacob W

Nov 28, 2015

J

교육 기관: Christian d R L

Jan 06, 2016

Easy to follow, it is very helpful to learn basic knowledge to use with an arduino board. I recommend it

교육 기관: V. D

Oct 29, 2016

Course is very useful and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Juvonal

Aug 08, 2016

cool

교육 기관: Anurag S

Jan 11, 2016

Very good course with hands-on lectures and an insightful introduction to real-world simple applications.

교육 기관: Diego S

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

교육 기관: Anil S

May 15, 2016

Amazing course

교육 기관: Djs

Mar 03, 2016

Project submission to videos changed compared to other classes

교육 기관: Jose M

Feb 07, 2016

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Hemant V R

Oct 23, 2017

Great course for getting started with Arduino and its shields and libraries.

교육 기관: Ahsan M

Nov 17, 2016

Great Course. Learnt Alot

교육 기관: Vibhu G

Apr 27, 2017

amazing

교육 기관: Carlos O

Dec 05, 2016

I learned a lot! thank you

교육 기관: Dikshant C

Jan 19, 2017

An awesome and must take course for the aurduino.

교육 기관: samala s

Dec 10, 2016

IT WAS VERY GOOD ..WITH CLEAR CUT CONCEPTS

교육 기관: Brad T

Dec 26, 2017

Really great for beginner.

교육 기관: ratneswar r c

May 11, 2017

P

교육 기관: Adolfo J S V

Feb 26, 2017

Gives you a broad knowledge of all the different ways you can interact with the Arduino. Starting withe simplest elements as resistors and LEDs and ending in the most complex and advanced interfaces i.e. ethernet and wireless interfaces. Your knowledge will increase exponentially with every minute you use to study. Personally I consider this course a great and thrilling ride.