Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Arduino(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Arduino 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,881개의 평가
362개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Arduino의 356개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: PINAPATHRUNI M M B

Jun 02, 2018

here.

i learnt how to interlink the arduino and our sketch and how to work with the components

교육 기관: Juvvanaboyina s t

Jun 18, 2018

good

교육 기관: MAARAM G

Jul 09, 2018

good information

교육 기관: Renangi B

Oct 27, 2018

good

교육 기관: 叶泽宇

Dec 20, 2015

One of the best course

교육 기관: Joshua C

Jan 03, 2016

This was an extremely interesting course.

교육 기관: Alain M d l R

Nov 19, 2015

great course, very usefull.

교육 기관: Louie C J

Sep 26, 2016

Very good course! Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Alaaedden S A S B

Jan 08, 2018

very good and interesting course, I really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Ahmed I A E

Feb 25, 2016

Really enjoyed learning this course.

교육 기관: Manjunath J

Jan 28, 2018

Loved this Practical course very much

교육 기관: Jose L R H

Jan 30, 2018

The class was very well paced. The exercises were very well planned. I learned a lot! Thanks

교육 기관: Alexandru C

Dec 27, 2015

Awesome lectures! Awesome explanations! Awesome examples! Awesome assignments!

교육 기관: Mohammad K A

Jan 07, 2016

great learning, i would say "great start for IOT programming learning.

교육 기관: Gabriel M

Nov 27, 2015

Excelent! Clear, with student Interaction a good course

교육 기관: Tahir I

Nov 18, 2015

this course give me wings,to solve my electronics problem,i really happy i can access this course any where in world and can study at my own pace............

교육 기관: Clair D

Feb 20, 2016

As have the first two been, this course is also spectacularly well done. By this time I can almost think things through without going to the books. Almost, but not quite. This series of courses is really amazing. A wonderful entry to the Internet of Things. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sergey L

Sep 27, 2017

A good overview course to begin to explore the interaction of Arduino with the external environment. The information turned out to be slightly less than I would like, but enough to continue studying on my own. It is better to go together with "The Arduino Platform and C Programming" course.

교육 기관: Ernest M

Jan 08, 2016

Very interesting. Ethernet interface isnnice

교육 기관: Julio C A D L

Jan 18, 2016

Excellent course, easy to follow and with the appropriate workload!

교육 기관: Jorge D

Dec 12, 2015

Excelente

교육 기관: Shreyas S

Feb 04, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Filipi R

Mar 01, 2017

G

교육 기관: Donnie S

Feb 22, 2017

Great Course. Easy to learn.

교육 기관: Athanasios P

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.

This course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.