Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Arduino(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Arduino 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,888개의 평가
363개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Arduino의 356개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rahul M K

Dec 13, 2016

Best Course with good assignments and quizzes.

교육 기관: 安思

Dec 22, 2016

It's useful and practical!

교육 기관: Mahmoud E

Nov 12, 2017

good course

교육 기관: Abhishek D

Oct 16, 2017

Great course for ARDUINO. Must be done by every iot designer.

교육 기관: ratneswar r c

May 11, 2017

P

교육 기관: Adolfo J S V

Feb 26, 2017

Gives you a broad knowledge of all the different ways you can interact with the Arduino. Starting withe simplest elements as resistors and LEDs and ending in the most complex and advanced interfaces i.e. ethernet and wireless interfaces. Your knowledge will increase exponentially with every minute you use to study. Personally I consider this course a great and thrilling ride.

교육 기관: Trudi N

Oct 31, 2016

good course, more hands on practice

교육 기관: Bruno C

Aug 15, 2016

Muito o bom o curso, recomendo

교육 기관: Anshul V

Sep 24, 2017

This course was really helpful.

교육 기관: Dr. A S

Jun 03, 2017

Very good fundamentals of interfacing with Arduino, for beginners.

교육 기관: Alec L

Oct 13, 2016

Great course, really informative

교육 기관: María J S G

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent but we all miss a forum

교육 기관: Thomas T

Sep 20, 2016

Good classes

교육 기관: Vijay S

Dec 31, 2015

Such a Wonderful Course. I was constantly on the look for a course which will teach me some basics about Arduino, as I had some basic electronics course at college. This course has given me all that I require to further dig in and do the experiments. I right away ordered Arduino and some components from Amazon. Thank you Professor, and thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Miguel L C

May 08, 2016

great course, very useful for me

교육 기관: Georges-Emmanuel P

Nov 04, 2016

Nice courses with a so good lecture as usual... it is amazing how Ian Harris can present complicated things in a so simple way ! Very easy to understand even for people whose english is not their native language as myself.

Thanks Again !!!

Just sad that in the next courses of IOT Raspberry PI devices are not programmed in C++...

Bye & Thanks again !

교육 기관: Mohamed M A

Apr 28, 2018

شكرا جزيلا

교육 기관: Varun J

Apr 21, 2016

Fantastic... Very helpful... Just what I needed!

교육 기관: Ahsan M

Nov 17, 2016

Great Course. Learnt Alot

교육 기관: Javier F H

Oct 22, 2016

Pretty Good

교육 기관: Vibhu G

Apr 27, 2017

amazing

교육 기관: Carlos O

Dec 05, 2016

I learned a lot! thank you

교육 기관: Dikshant C

Jan 19, 2017

An awesome and must take course for the aurduino.

교육 기관: Dale V D

Jun 03, 2017

This class provides examples of interfacing the arduino to indicators, actuators and inputs.

교육 기관: Tungala R

Jun 19, 2018

good