Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Arduino(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Arduino 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,887개의 평가
363개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Arduino의 356개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Syed O M

Jul 06, 2018

Great Course for the beginners...

교육 기관: Deepanshu S

Mar 20, 2018

I'm enjoying this course a lot

교육 기관: Shubh P

May 28, 2018

Best course for Arduino

교육 기관: Gareth J

Jan 08, 2018

Great introduction to interfacing with the Arduino, using theory and practical 'build at home' examples.

교육 기관: Luiz A A C

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent.

교육 기관: Sebastian L R

Nov 29, 2016

It is a really good course to introduce the Arduino and basic electronic components! :)

교육 기관: Muhammad S B

Jun 13, 2018

I find this course very useful for learning different components used with Aurdino

교육 기관: Karthic C

Jun 18, 2016

loved it !!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Shivam

Apr 23, 2016

Awesome I am a fan of Sir Harris

교육 기관: Erick L V

Oct 29, 2016

It was really clear for me a person who introduce my self into the IoT

교육 기관: Arpit J

Aug 25, 2017

Assignments were of very basic level .Therefore, not enough practical implementation of concepts was there.

교육 기관: Rishab P

Jan 31, 2018

Good!

교육 기관: Kenneth F

Jan 05, 2017

love it

교육 기관: Riyando A S

Jan 30, 2017

Excellent lesson, Thanks.

교육 기관: Deep P

Jul 23, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Melvin P

Oct 21, 2017

A well rounded course that gives you all you need to start a journey with Arduino prototyping.

교육 기관: Abdul H M

Sep 22, 2017

v

교육 기관: Chito-June C T

Oct 03, 2017

excellent for beginners

교육 기관: KOSURI S R

May 08, 2018

GOOD

교육 기관: LINGAM T S S S

May 05, 2018

good

교육 기관: yasir f

May 29, 2017

for me, very useful.

교육 기관: MN K

Sep 05, 2017

this is good course gives exposure of practical project creation and execution skills

교육 기관: BOLLI G R

May 11, 2018

this chapter is very important for the basics of ethernet and servers

교육 기관: Ezio G

Jun 17, 2017

General overview on all Arduino Issues.

교육 기관: Ramya

Jun 24, 2018

Very well explained.