Chevron Left
Introduction to Integrative Nursing(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Introduction to Integrative Nursing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
51개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed for nurses who are drawn to practice in a different way – nurses who value whole-person care and know that the essence of nursing practice is truly caring and healing. You will learn about the principles and practices of Integrative Nursing and how you can be a healing presence to all you serve. Then, you will do an integrative assessment and apply the principles of Integrative Nursing to improve symptom management and overall patient outcomes. Finally, you will explore ways to become a leader in Integrative Nursing and create new patient care models. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 12 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2021년 3월 25일

Very interesting and informative. I feel that the principles of integrative nursing are very applicable to my practice and will improve the care I provide.

JP

2020년 10월 10일

I'm happy that this course was offered. It gives me a better perspective in my nursing care and my view of life as a whole.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Integrative Nursing의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Timothy M

2021년 7월 3일

I really enjoyed this topic. The teachers have much on hands real life experience. I want to remember the 6 principles of integrative nursing And make it a point to apply them to my work, daily.

I did/do have some problem getting my paper read by peers and who to contact about my concerns. I think that this is a byproduct of the looser, freer format. I get flexible deadlines, but so does everyone else.

교육 기관: Javiera V G D

2020년 9월 23일

muy buen curso, felicitaciones!

교육 기관: SONIA T S

2020년 11월 3일

Muchas Gracias

교육 기관: Keishia P

2020년 10월 28일

INFORMATIVE AND RELATABLE

교육 기관: Lesa M

2021년 3월 26일

Very interesting and informative. I feel that the principles of integrative nursing are very applicable to my practice and will improve the care I provide.

교육 기관: Jorge V G P

2020년 10월 11일

I'm happy that this course was offered. It gives me a better perspective in my nursing care and my view of life as a whole.

교육 기관: Amelia P

2020년 9월 24일

What a wonderful, comprehensive course. A must for all new nurses! Very thorough, explained and demonstrated concepts well.

교육 기관: Roxanne D

2022년 5월 11일

A great intro course with a lot of information that can be used in the workforce.

교육 기관: Dr. K G S

2020년 9월 10일

Cruise is designed well and i enjoyed learning this course.

교육 기관: Nelsila B

2022년 5월 17일

This course was very interesting and very informative.

교육 기관: Racheal M

2020년 11월 9일

This course is very informative, thanks!

교육 기관: Aline F

2022년 1월 19일

Excelente curso! Aprendi muito!

교육 기관: Meryem M

2021년 2월 25일

Very useful lesson

교육 기관: Raúl S

2022년 6월 4일

M​uy buen curso

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 8월 2일

ZZ

교육 기관: Ruth A W T

2021년 11월 20일

A deeper view and a side I didn't expect to see from a nurse's point of view, was taught to me with this course. Amazing!

교육 기관: anouar l

2022년 7월 29일

I finished all the exams but i can't get my certificate yet