Chevron Left
International Business II(으)로 돌아가기

뉴멕시코 대학교의 International Business II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
241개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

최상위 리뷰

LH

May 14, 2017

This course provides a lot of knowledge in relation with global business. The Prof. DT explains in detail and in interesting way thus the material can be understood easily.

VP

Jun 26, 2017

Part II of the International Business. Concise and informative. Gives a broad spectrum of information if one is intending to do international business.

필터링 기준:

International Business II의 50개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: 袁幸星

Dec 07, 2016

easy to understand, good data collection

교육 기관: Cesar M

Sep 16, 2017

You could join the course and learning as an Specialization.

I would rather a Specialization with this theme and this great University

교육 기관: Kennedy S

Nov 24, 2016

it is the best course and l really enjoyed

교육 기관: Emmanuel M

Nov 27, 2016

I can't wait for next course it is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Vincent M

Feb 19, 2017

Great

교육 기관: sultan g m s

Oct 24, 2017

Thanks alot ..

교육 기관: Vinay R P

Jun 26, 2017

Part II of the International Business. Concise and informative. Gives a broad spectrum of information if one is intending to do international business.

교육 기관: Paula M

May 15, 2017

IS THE BEST

교육 기관: Jonathan G

May 19, 2016

informative course I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Dũng P A

Jun 18, 2017

tốt

교육 기관: Nguyen T P T

Jun 05, 2017

This subject is useful and interesting with me!

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Nguyễn T B H

Oct 05, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Roshendra D K

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Vu D H

Jul 29, 2019

Thank you very much for your exciting course. I learned a lot of new knowledge form this course. And I hope to join your new course in economy field.

교육 기관: Nguyen A T

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks!

교육 기관: La H H

Aug 14, 2019

A great course

교육 기관: Radoslav G G

Dec 09, 2016

clear and easy to understand,

교육 기관: Sondos A C

Nov 02, 2016

Thank you

교육 기관: andy t

Jan 19, 2017

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Jeewan G

May 12, 2017

it's the best

교육 기관: Rajeev K

May 20, 2017

Very precise & comprehensive tutorial. This gave me a birds eye view of what International Business is all about. A special thanks for touching on the topic of Expats as I'm currently an Expatriate.

교육 기관: Sameer A M

Apr 06, 2016

Good, informative and precise. Thank you Prof. Doug Thomas.

교육 기관: Miguel A V A

Jul 24, 2017

importante información

교육 기관: Leonardo C

Nov 05, 2019

I learned new things and refresh some others I knew it already.

교육 기관: Mohammad U Z

Dec 30, 2016

Its good information but not quite what I was looking for in terms of actionable steps that I could take to engage with stakeholders from different countries!