Chevron Left
International Business II(으)로 돌아가기

뉴멕시코 대학교의 International Business II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
471개의 평가
103개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

최상위 리뷰

AH

May 31, 2020

The course is very easy to understand and anyone can grasp the concept in a very easy manner. I loved the course and I will surely recommend to anyone who is interested in international business

EM

Apr 30, 2020

Loved this course! It gave me clarity on the next steps to take into a global market. It is very much to the point wth many references and links to help in further research.Thanks so much!

필터링 기준:

International Business II의 102개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Dr V K S G

Aug 27, 2020

amzed

교육 기관: Vincent M

Feb 19, 2017

Great

교육 기관: DR. K K C

Sep 17, 2020

good

교육 기관: GLORIYA V

Aug 24, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Dharshana G

Aug 10, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Adharsh A

May 15, 2020

Good

교육 기관: JIJO J

May 15, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Dũng P A

Jun 18, 2017

tốt

교육 기관: Rishu K

Feb 09, 2020

Hello! It is a great pleasure to share my feedback. I have really liked the overall course content which was very point to point and i could learn the about the International Business and its ongoing updates.

It would be better, if you can add some more innovation in the course content.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Rajeev K

May 20, 2017

Very precise & comprehensive tutorial. This gave me a birds eye view of what International Business is all about. A special thanks for touching on the topic of Expats as I'm currently an Expatriate.

교육 기관: Sunil S

Mar 28, 2020

The course is extremely useful to have overview on several of issues related to international business, and helps the students to make choices on issues that they like to dive deep into.

교육 기관: Alisha P

Aug 27, 2020

Really helpful course ,it directs you to various aspects of international business environment and makes good amount of revelations towards emerging markets .

교육 기관: Leonardo C

Nov 05, 2019

I learned new things and refresh some others I knew it already.

교육 기관: Sameer M

Apr 06, 2016

Good, informative and precise. Thank you Prof. Doug Thomas.

교육 기관: Mr. A K

Aug 14, 2020

Very good course for beginners in International Business.

교육 기관: Radoslav G G

Dec 09, 2016

clear and easy to understand,

교육 기관: Miguel A V A

Jul 24, 2017

importante información

교육 기관: Shyam s

Aug 08, 2020

It is useful

교육 기관: VAIRAVARAM O L

Jul 22, 2020

Very useful

교육 기관: andy t

Jan 19, 2017

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Sondos A C

Nov 02, 2016

Thank you

교육 기관: Abhilash E

Jul 16, 2020

*

교육 기관: Rushil S S

Apr 29, 2020

In the topic of International Business things such as EXIM Policies and procedures should also be included in order to expose the learner in a exhaustive manner.

교육 기관: Mohammad U Z

Dec 30, 2016

Its good information but not quite what I was looking for in terms of actionable steps that I could take to engage with stakeholders from different countries!

교육 기관: Hardeep S C

Jun 01, 2020

Well tailored great course for Business at international level.