Chevron Left
International Business II(으)로 돌아가기

뉴멕시코 대학교의 International Business II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
609개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

최상위 리뷰

AH
2020년 5월 30일

The course is very easy to understand and anyone can grasp the concept in a very easy manner. I loved the course and I will surely recommend to anyone who is interested in international business

EM
2020년 4월 29일

Loved this course! It gave me clarity on the next steps to take into a global market. It is very much to the point wth many references and links to help in further research.Thanks so much!

필터링 기준:

International Business II의 134개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: sravanthi g

2020년 6월 25일

Very Fast very to learn key subjects and business case with explanations and quiz! I think I will enroll for my Post doc too online!

교육 기관: Rotimi M

2021년 2월 23일

AN amazing look into international markets and what it takes to succeed. Awesome teachings, and very informative scheme of work

교육 기관: JYOTSNA D

2020년 4월 5일

The course really initiated my interest in the global market, how it works, what factors play role in influencing it

교육 기관: Cristian C P M

2020년 10월 25일

amazin course, amazing instructor, amazing everything! thanks cousera for allowing me to join on this course!

교육 기관: Modestman

2017년 1월 26일

This course is very good. If the professor presents some slides to help me understand better, I will be glad.

교육 기관: Engineer Y

2020년 5월 3일

one of the best course to explore and exploiting into the emerging world and cross border business study.

교육 기관: ADDE Y M

2021년 5월 20일

The examples and case studies were very simple and made understanding ver easy.

교육 기관: Tsholofelo D

2020년 8월 28일

Very straightforward and engaging. Loved the fact that there were no readings

교육 기관: Bilal A

2020년 7월 12일

its a good transition from the level 1 and the learning is good as well in it

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD N

2017년 8월 19일

This is a great opportunity to learn about global business environment.

교육 기관: Carla P M V

2016년 3월 7일

It's a very good course. I learned a lot of International Business.

교육 기관: Milind H I

2020년 7월 20일

its a great cource to take knowlegde about International business

교육 기관: Nguyen T P T

2017년 6월 5일

This subject is useful and interesting with me!

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ana R P

2017년 10월 9일

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: YUSUFF A O

2020년 9월 21일

I love this course it really helped me in my field of studying

교육 기관: Vidhi J

2020년 8월 23일

Understanding of international Business in Excellent way.

교육 기관: CHINMAYA K M

2020년 6월 27일

It's worth going through this course and has knowledge.

교육 기관: Emmanuel M

2016년 11월 26일

I can't wait for next course it is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Maria J P M

2016년 1월 28일

Wide overview of global busisness. Worth watching!

교육 기관: LATIKA S

2020년 6월 17일

Simple to understand with a brilliant professor

교육 기관: hasan h

2020년 10월 19일

great course, very simple and easy to learn.

교육 기관: Kennedy S

2016년 11월 24일

it is the best course and l really enjoyed

교육 기관: Les G

2020년 12월 29일

Love the knowledge gained from the course.

교육 기관: 袁幸星

2016년 12월 7일

easy to understand, good data collection

교육 기관: LEONARDO D J O W

2020년 10월 16일

Nice course, really good explanations.