Chevron Left
International Business II(으)로 돌아가기

뉴멕시코 대학교의 International Business II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
403개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

최상위 리뷰

AH

May 31, 2020

The course is very easy to understand and anyone can grasp the concept in a very easy manner. I loved the course and I will surely recommend to anyone who is interested in international business

EM

Apr 30, 2020

Loved this course! It gave me clarity on the next steps to take into a global market. It is very much to the point wth many references and links to help in further research.Thanks so much!

필터링 기준:

International Business II의 90개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Modestman

Jan 26, 2017

This course is very good. If the professor presents some slides to help me understand better, I will be glad.

교육 기관: Yasin E

May 03, 2020

one of the best course to explore and exploiting into the emerging world and cross border business study.

교육 기관: Bilal A

Jul 12, 2020

its a good transition from the level 1 and the learning is good as well in it

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD N

Aug 19, 2017

This is a great opportunity to learn about global business environment.

교육 기관: Carla P M V

Mar 07, 2016

It's a very good course. I learned a lot of International Business.

교육 기관: Milind H I

Jul 20, 2020

its a great cource to take knowlegde about International business

교육 기관: Nguyen T P T

Jun 05, 2017

This subject is useful and interesting with me!

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: M. S

Oct 10, 2017

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: CHINMAYA K M

Jun 27, 2020

It's worth going through this course and has knowledge.

교육 기관: Emmanuel M

Nov 27, 2016

I can't wait for next course it is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Maria J P M

Jan 29, 2016

Wide overview of global busisness. Worth watching!

교육 기관: LATIKA S

Jun 17, 2020

Simple to understand with a brilliant professor

교육 기관: Kennedy S

Nov 24, 2016

it is the best course and l really enjoyed

교육 기관: 袁幸星

Dec 07, 2016

easy to understand, good data collection

교육 기관: juana

May 18, 2017

Awesome course recommend it to anyone!

교육 기관: Sohan L B

Jun 27, 2020

Well Explained International Business

교육 기관: Vadim E

Dec 10, 2016

Good materials and easy to understand

교육 기관: Почепня С П

May 28, 2020

It was very useful! Thank you a lot!

교육 기관: Jonathan G

May 19, 2016

informative course I learned a lot.

교육 기관: ANUBHAV A

May 29, 2020

Very valuable and Knowledgable

교육 기관: KARAN E

Jul 22, 2020

Usefull for further studies

교육 기관: Robert B B V

Jul 06, 2017

Just one word. ! EXCELENT!

교육 기관: SYED S P

Jun 16, 2020

Doug was simply awesome:)

교육 기관: MEENAKSHI G

Apr 20, 2020

The professor was awesome

교육 기관: ILLA N K

Jun 28, 2020

Simple and effective