Chevron Left
International Business I(으)로 돌아가기

뉴멕시코 대학교의 International Business I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,442개의 평가
370개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We live in a world of intensifying global relationships, one in which international business has become the key determinant of economic development and prosperity. This course, Global Business Environment, Part I, introduces students to a fundamental understanding of the socioeconomic political, cultural, and linguistic environment in which international businesses operate. This course utilizes an inquiry-based approach to understanding country level relationships in the Global Business Environment. It surveys the global business environment by asking and answering key questions about society, the global economy, cultures, institutions and languages. The questions we will ask are: 1. What is Globalization?, 2. Is Globalization New?, 3. How do Political and Social Institutions impact National Economic Development?, 4. What is the role of Culture?, 5. What are the Gains from Trade?6. Free Trade, Free-r Trade or Managed Trade?, 7. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined?, 8. What does the Current Global Business Environment look like? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand the environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner, which encourages reflection and inquiry....

최상위 리뷰

M
2018년 5월 30일

I love everything about this course, from the length of the lesson to the way the instructor teaches and all the knowledge I've got. Can't be any happier with it. Thanks for the opportunity!

VE
2016년 11월 19일

Great and easy to understand materials which give solid understanding of rules of the trading game on our planet. Highly recommended for those who interesting in international business.

필터링 기준:

International Business I의 362개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Mahendran

2020년 6월 8일

Nice Session,s

교육 기관: Luu T H

2017년 8월 9일

Useful course!

교육 기관: A R

2020년 10월 23일

IT'S NICE

교육 기관: Khushhal P

2020년 8월 15일

Very nice

교육 기관: Abhijit C

2020년 5월 2일

Very Good

교육 기관: Emmanuel M

2016년 10월 9일

What next

교육 기관: Navnoor k s

2020년 9월 6일

Awesome

교육 기관: Samira M E

2017년 5월 19일

great

교육 기관: PREM K N

2020년 11월 20일

good

교육 기관: Akinwande Q o

2020년 9월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Yudhi p m

2020년 8월 13일

best

교육 기관: Surya M

2020년 6월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Kritin J

2020년 5월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Sreeelakshmi. K

2020년 5월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Eassa S

2019년 1월 31일

fun.

교육 기관: Gregory H

2017년 2월 5일

.

교육 기관: Tomás A

2017년 5월 8일

Very basic. Could easily be understood by a 14 year old, at least in my country. This is high school level, and I was searching for University level. Good explanation and coverage of International Business Environment though, but not exactly on International Business for business management and micro-economy application.

교육 기관: Maryna R

2020년 5월 6일

I enjoyed taking this course, although most of it I already knew and assumed it to be well-known facts. In the end, it was nice to recall some knowledge and systematize it in my mind. All the quizzes were too easy though, it felt like it is impossible to fail even if you did not watch any videos at all.

교육 기관: André T B

2020년 5월 21일

Overall interesting. For me personally this course needs to be updated with newer data. I checked actual available data and some statements are not correct anymore. Still enjoyed most of it.

교육 기관: Nishant Y

2020년 5월 24일

The course is good but could have been a more detailed one if it is being stretched to 6 weeks, though the lecture delivery by the faculty was completely apt.

교육 기관: Nimesh B O

2020년 4월 5일

The course is a good start for beginners to know more about Globalization, Free Trade and the elements of International Business.

교육 기관: Akash S A

2020년 6월 2일

good course but could have provided more info and in-depth knowledge about the subject

교육 기관: alex s

2016년 4월 18일

Easy to understand and follow. Good pace of lectures.

교육 기관: RAMJEE . L

2020년 10월 2일

it's good to understand and learning

교육 기관: Daniel H H P

2017년 6월 13일

Class to general and easy