Chevron Left
International Business I(으)로 돌아가기

뉴멕시코 대학교의 International Business I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,436개의 평가
369개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We live in a world of intensifying global relationships, one in which international business has become the key determinant of economic development and prosperity. This course, Global Business Environment, Part I, introduces students to a fundamental understanding of the socioeconomic political, cultural, and linguistic environment in which international businesses operate. This course utilizes an inquiry-based approach to understanding country level relationships in the Global Business Environment. It surveys the global business environment by asking and answering key questions about society, the global economy, cultures, institutions and languages. The questions we will ask are: 1. What is Globalization?, 2. Is Globalization New?, 3. How do Political and Social Institutions impact National Economic Development?, 4. What is the role of Culture?, 5. What are the Gains from Trade?6. Free Trade, Free-r Trade or Managed Trade?, 7. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined?, 8. What does the Current Global Business Environment look like? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand the environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner, which encourages reflection and inquiry....

최상위 리뷰

M
2018년 5월 30일

I love everything about this course, from the length of the lesson to the way the instructor teaches and all the knowledge I've got. Can't be any happier with it. Thanks for the opportunity!

VE
2016년 11월 19일

Great and easy to understand materials which give solid understanding of rules of the trading game on our planet. Highly recommended for those who interesting in international business.

필터링 기준:

International Business I의 360개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Himank A

2020년 6월 14일

The course content is specific to the subject and very informative with support of examples.

Good Work..!!

교육 기관: Carlos J R C

2019년 8월 8일

I have learned a lot in this course and I hope to continue learning with other courses. I recommend them.

교육 기관: RHEA P

2020년 5월 5일

I'm very happy that our professor advised us to take this course. It was fun to learn and very educative.

교육 기관: Krishna P S

2020년 4월 25일

This course id very informative. One should go it thoroughly to understand the basics of global trade.

교육 기관: ASHISH B

2017년 5월 20일

One of teh best online course i have observed. Thank you Prof for enriching me with your expertise.

교육 기관: Ridha F

2020년 6월 30일

i get many knowlegde about business international by courses and video about the course. thankyou.

교육 기관: Serhan T

2020년 2월 2일

After having five years of experience in export, I enjoyed this class a lot. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Ashish D

2017년 1월 27일

This is one of the best Basic Courses Available for Understaning International Trade Enviroment.

교육 기관: sravanthi g

2020년 6월 25일

I prefer Video lectures than readings! So this kind of interactive and easy and can learn fast!

교육 기관: Daniela C

2018년 8월 20일

Doug ia a really good teacher. He used very good examples and I actually feel I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Mina B S B

2017년 1월 31일

Wonderful Course and it was a right decision to go for this course. I recommend it for others.

교육 기관: Deepanshi T

2020년 5월 27일

It is really good course for someone who wants basic understanding of International Business.

교육 기관: Marek S

2017년 2월 23일

It is a very good compendium of knowledge about International Business. Strongly recommended.

교육 기관: Clevia P

2020년 8월 17일

Excellent course for a beginner. Easy to follow. Content is covered thorougly and in detail.

교육 기관: Ade J

2020년 7월 16일

i really enjoy the subject

nice to learn about whats the background of international business

교육 기관: PRAMOD K

2020년 6월 27일

This course has been greatly beneficial in enhancing knowledge about International Business.

교육 기관: Regiane A T

2018년 8월 16일

Excelent course, it opened my mind about globalization and its importance around the world.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2016년 3월 25일

Very informative I learned about trade from different cultures is very useful for business.

교육 기관: Bilal A

2020년 7월 1일

for starters it s a very good course to get an idea about basics of international business

교육 기관: Andre S

2018년 12월 27일

Gave me some crucial information for moving on towards the next level os business studies.

교육 기관: J z

2020년 5월 22일

It's a very nice to learn in about the global business & it's help to improve your skills

교육 기관: Sterling O

2017년 10월 19일

Clear course. Well laid out, and delivered. Could work on the "ummm" tick when speaking.

교육 기관: Sangeetha A

2017년 6월 13일

Excellent Course. Really well presented. Would definitely recommend it to others. Thanks

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

2020년 9월 3일

Good Learning Course. I will prefer to go for some other managerial courses by courser.

교육 기관: Jitendra N

2017년 9월 5일

Very concise course. Leads to good understanding of international business environment.