Chevron Left
International Entertainment and Sports Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 International Entertainment and Sports Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
397개의 평가
95개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

최상위 리뷰

WN
2021년 2월 3일

Big thanks to Prof Dae Ryun Chang for the creative explanation of this course, which I enjoyed very much. Also, I loved the interviews very informative course and I totally recommentd it.

LL
2017년 3월 11일

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

필터링 기준:

International Entertainment and Sports Marketing의 95개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jaimee M

2016년 6월 17일

Dae Ryun Chang is wonderful! I really enjoyed his videos. It was easy to understand easy to follow and all connected. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Lyris

2017년 3월 12일

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

교육 기관: BHANU S K

2020년 8월 13일

Great professor, its fascinating to see how well he has researched about modern world cases and scenarios though being from 1960's generation .

교육 기관: ALVIN A

2020년 7월 8일

I loved this course as it helped me to understand how in modern time, cross industry approach has to be looked into for obtaining maximum result from sports industry and entertainment industry. In post COVID-19 situation the role of media and other online platforms will be having a great emphasis on content delivery in relation to sports as well as for maintaining the enthusiasm. Topics such as social media marketing, fandom creation, meme market etc. are reality of today and very important for marketing in present time. Unfortunately it is quirt questionable that they are being discussed with the necessary importance. This course, however, has provided a great insights into such aspects and hence was beneficial to a great extend.

교육 기관: Jeanneth J

2017년 2월 28일

Excellent instructor. All topics well explained and articulated. The discussion forums were insightful and the questions made me think and apply theory to practice. The length of each module was adequate and not too convoluted to follow. I particularly enjoyed the interviews that were conducted with industry majors that allowed me to see the practical use for the topics discussed. Great course! I'd take it again :)

교육 기관: Suresh K

2020년 4월 4일

The study of Sports & Entertainment Marketing was really an eye opener and the way it was taught in a very simplified manner along with the experts interviews, it really made a difference in my learning of the topics. I want to thank Professor and hope that I will keep learning and maximize the use of it in practical environment. Thanks once again!

교육 기관: Soraia M

2020년 8월 26일

This course was an excellent experience. Especially because and live in a country where Sports are the main source of our country brand and it helped me to understand how Sports Marketing is developed. On the other side, Entertainment Marketing was a special section where I learned how to value the importance of it in an economy.

교육 기관: Adriano C C

2020년 4월 17일

I really enjoyed this specialization course in International Entertainment and Sports Marketing. I learned new marketing concepts and found the interviews with Audi and Adidas Executives very instructive!

I congratulate our professor Dae Ryun Chang and Yonsei University to put together a great marketing material for the course.

교육 기관: Samuel B

2021년 3월 29일

Professor Chang provided a lot of insightful knowledge, interviews with experts were very interesting. The references and information, in general, will also be quite useful in the future, whenever I need to corroborate or recall about international Marketing. I'm glad I chose this specialization.

교육 기관: Daria Y

2020년 6월 5일

I can say that this is probably best course I have! Content is so clear to understand and so interesting. From some point my teenage dream to work in sport marketing field came back to me again. Also I definitely try to study more about entertainment marketing as well.

교육 기관: Siti Z A K

2021년 3월 4일

Better Understanding of Marketing in entertainment and Sport. Very easy to understand with easy to implement examples as a tool provided in the course. The Lecturer is also very captivating by breaking down the sessions into easy to grasp the concept.

교육 기관: Santiago G R

2020년 11월 7일

Dynamic and interactive. The cases presented by professor Dae Ryun Chang and the interviews executed, summed up with his experience, make this course an amazing source of knowledge for people interested in the Sports or Entertainment industries.

교육 기관: Wala A N

2021년 2월 4일

Big thanks to Prof Dae Ryun Chang for the creative explanation of this course, which I enjoyed very much. Also, I loved the interviews very informative course and I totally recommentd it.

교육 기관: Eduardo S

2016년 8월 9일

Very fun to watch without losing the educational purpose, the course offers a lot of good examples and interviews with professionals in marketing.

교육 기관: Shashank T

2020년 5월 18일

I have gain more insights on Sports & Entertainment marketing. How Cross Country marketing can impact the business and adding more revenue.

교육 기관: Aya C

2020년 12월 5일

it was a bit hard, but i liked it, i saw things and learned new stuff about marketing, i field the gaps i have in my marketing knowledge

교육 기관: Chestha A

2020년 4월 29일

One of the most exciting courses I have pursued. The instructor had a lot of energy and course material was very helpful. Two thumbs up!

교육 기관: Tayssir

2017년 5월 26일

great course...clear material...awesome interviews...definitely an eye-opener on the sports and entertainment marketing characteristics

교육 기관: IGI-ODODO O

2020년 7월 3일

It was useful and engaging. Also it made me see the importance of marketing in sports and entertainment marketing on a larger scale.

교육 기관: KAPDI D S

2020년 9월 27일

I Wish I Could Get a job also, I am trying my best to get one but I don't know how much this certification would be helpful to me

교육 기관: Anastasiia K

2018년 5월 3일

I really like the course, I think it was very useful for myself and hope that these knowledge will help me in my future

교육 기관: Raphael P

2021년 10월 3일

This course helped me have valuable knowledge of International Entertainment and Sports Marketing. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Santiago P

2020년 9월 10일

Great, engaging teacher with whom I have learnt extremely interesting sports and entertainment marketing principles.

교육 기관: Jacques R

2018년 2월 5일

Professor is amazing...I liked it very much the way this course was taught! Many thanks for sharing those knowledge!

교육 기관: JAN C O

2021년 7월 20일

I​ loved the course very digestable and interesting! Discussion prompts really challenged me in a fun way.