Chevron Left
International Entertainment and Sports Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 International Entertainment and Sports Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
135개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

최상위 리뷰

LL

Mar 12, 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

JM

Jun 17, 2016

Dae Ryun Chang is wonderful! I really enjoyed his videos. It was easy to understand easy to follow and all connected. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

International Entertainment and Sports Marketing의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Luciano M

Jul 05, 2019

Very good and nice course ;-)

교육 기관: Jovaugn C

Jul 03, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Albina D

Feb 21, 2019

ok

교육 기관: NIHAL S

Feb 08, 2019

good course for budding sports managers

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 01, 2018

Quite complete in terms of topics but really suitable for people with already big knowledge in marketing and in sports & entertainment. was expecting more depth and more methodologies that would apply to specific marketing objectives.

교육 기관: Anastasiia K

May 03, 2018

I really like the course, I think it was very useful for myself and hope that these knowledge will help me in my future

교육 기관: Irvin F

Apr 16, 2018

REWARDING!

교육 기관: JOYCE A

Mar 25, 2018

great

교육 기관: Ugo O

Mar 23, 2018

Structure was good. I learned a few things, although I already had experience in Sports Marketing.

One thing I didn't like was the introduction of seemingly complicated concepts to explain simple ideas. For instance: Noon Nopi seems like a "buzzword" to convey the *very* basic idea of adapting to the audience and context.

Also, most of the content from the Viral Marketing, AR/VR and Influence chapters are just common sense. These parts weren't challenging enough, to be honest. And I believe anyone who has lived in the digital era will feel the same.

Also - this is be a very minor issue - the Professor's body language seems to be "overdone". It feels wrong. In case it isn't natural for him to point at the audience/camera, maybe he shouldn't do it. But please, professor, don't take it personally, it was a very minor issue. And I don't think I could do a better job :)

I really liked the expert interviews. Especially those with John Davis, and the Audi Korea Head of Marketing. Good structure. Good answers. Lots of takeaways.

교육 기관: Alex B

Mar 04, 2018

Great course to understand main rules of global sports & entertainment marketing

교육 기관: Jacques R

Feb 05, 2018

Professor is amazing...I liked it very much the way this course was taught! Many thanks for sharing those knowledge!

교육 기관: Keishi M

Jan 13, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Rani.k

Sep 14, 2017

Good explanation

교육 기관: Vignesh.J

Sep 01, 2017

Thanks for the superb course

교육 기관: Bruno M P

Jul 21, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Arjun S

May 27, 2017

Educational but repetitive.

교육 기관: Tayssir

May 26, 2017

great course...clear material...awesome interviews...definitely an eye-opener on the sports and entertainment marketing characteristics

교육 기관: Gerardo P

May 18, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Rahul T K

Apr 16, 2017

An amazing course to get an overview of the international sports and entertainment industry today.

교육 기관: Lyris

Mar 12, 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

교육 기관: Diego A P G

Mar 08, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Jen J

Feb 28, 2017

Excellent instructor. All topics well explained and articulated. The discussion forums were insightful and the questions made me think and apply theory to practice. The length of each module was adequate and not too convoluted to follow. I particularly enjoyed the interviews that were conducted with industry majors that allowed me to see the practical use for the topics discussed. Great course! I'd take it again :)

교육 기관: SEKHAR S

Feb 18, 2017

Very insightful learning about entertainment and sports marketing. Modules are slightly longer though.

교육 기관: AngieShi

Feb 13, 2017

inspiring, easy to absorb

교육 기관: Gianfranco M R

Aug 30, 2016

amazing course