Chevron Left
International Entertainment and Sports Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 International Entertainment and Sports Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
214개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

최상위 리뷰

LL

Mar 12, 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

JM

Jun 17, 2016

Dae Ryun Chang is wonderful! I really enjoyed his videos. It was easy to understand easy to follow and all connected. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

International Entertainment and Sports Marketing의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jeanneth J

Feb 28, 2017

Excellent instructor. All topics well explained and articulated. The discussion forums were insightful and the questions made me think and apply theory to practice. The length of each module was adequate and not too convoluted to follow. I particularly enjoyed the interviews that were conducted with industry majors that allowed me to see the practical use for the topics discussed. Great course! I'd take it again :)

교육 기관: Suresh K

Apr 04, 2020

The study of Sports & Entertainment Marketing was really an eye opener and the way it was taught in a very simplified manner along with the experts interviews, it really made a difference in my learning of the topics. I want to thank Professor and hope that I will keep learning and maximize the use of it in practical environment. Thanks once again!

교육 기관: Adriano C C

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoyed this specialization course in International Entertainment and Sports Marketing. I learned new marketing concepts and found the interviews with Audi and Adidas Executives very instructive!

I congratulate our professor Dae Ryun Chang and Yonsei University to put together a great marketing material for the course.

교육 기관: Lyris

Mar 12, 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

교육 기관: Jaimee M

Jun 17, 2016

Dae Ryun Chang is wonderful! I really enjoyed his videos. It was easy to understand easy to follow and all connected. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Eduardo S

Aug 10, 2016

Very fun to watch without losing the educational purpose, the course offers a lot of good examples and interviews with professionals in marketing.

교육 기관: Shashank S T

May 18, 2020

I have gain more insights on Sports & Entertainment marketing. How Cross Country marketing can impact the business and adding more revenue.

교육 기관: Chestha A

Apr 29, 2020

One of the most exciting courses I have pursued. The instructor had a lot of energy and course material was very helpful. Two thumbs up!

교육 기관: Tayssir

May 26, 2017

great course...clear material...awesome interviews...definitely an eye-opener on the sports and entertainment marketing characteristics

교육 기관: Anastasiia K

May 03, 2018

I really like the course, I think it was very useful for myself and hope that these knowledge will help me in my future

교육 기관: Jacques R

Feb 05, 2018

Professor is amazing...I liked it very much the way this course was taught! Many thanks for sharing those knowledge!

교육 기관: SEKHAR S

Feb 18, 2017

Very insightful learning about entertainment and sports marketing. Modules are slightly longer though.

교육 기관: Rahul T K

Apr 16, 2017

An amazing course to get an overview of the international sports and entertainment industry today.

교육 기관: Alex B

Mar 04, 2018

Great course to understand main rules of global sports & entertainment marketing

교육 기관: Santiago U Z

May 02, 2020

Excellent course! Learned couple of interesting things!

교육 기관: Chinnawat W

Apr 11, 2020

This course is very easy to understanding

교육 기관: Khwansutha S

Apr 11, 2020

this course is really easy to understand

교육 기관: NIHAL S

Feb 08, 2019

good course for budding sports managers

교육 기관: Sanjay S

May 09, 2020

Wonderful course with great examples.

교육 기관: Akanksha S

Apr 12, 2020

very nice narration and teaching.

교육 기관: NISHA

May 27, 2020

Very well structured course..

교육 기관: Luciano M

Jul 05, 2019

Very good and nice course ;-)

교육 기관: Vignesh.J

Sep 01, 2017

Thanks for the superb course

교육 기관: Gianluca O

Mar 29, 2020

Thanks for everything!

교육 기관: BARIŞ E Z

May 09, 2020

Thank you Coursera :)