Chevron Left
International Entertainment and Sports Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 International Entertainment and Sports Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
414개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

최상위 리뷰

WN

2021년 2월 3일

Big thanks to Prof Dae Ryun Chang for the creative explanation of this course, which I enjoyed very much. Also, I loved the interviews very informative course and I totally recommentd it.

LL

2017년 3월 11일

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

필터링 기준:

International Entertainment and Sports Marketing의 97개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: JAN C O

2021년 7월 20일

I​ loved the course very digestable and interesting! Discussion prompts really challenged me in a fun way.

교육 기관: SEKHAR S

2017년 2월 18일

Very insightful learning about entertainment and sports marketing. Modules are slightly longer though.

교육 기관: Rahul T K

2017년 4월 16일

An amazing course to get an overview of the international sports and entertainment industry today.

교육 기관: Tran T V

2021년 8월 20일

This course suitable for everyone who wanna be learning about sport and entertainment marketing

교육 기관: Alex B

2018년 3월 3일

Great course to understand main rules of global sports & entertainment marketing

교육 기관: Jean L P T

2020년 9월 23일

So much to learn! What a great teacher and innovative topics. 100% recommended

교육 기관: Timur A

2020년 7월 17일

Interesting and well-structured material, enthusiastic professor. Nice course!

교육 기관: Malik A Y

2020년 11월 29일

Thank you, Professor Rae, from the bottom of my heart! I enjoyed the class.

교육 기관: Claudia A

2020년 10월 4일

Es un curso genial que te permite ver desde otra perspectiva el marketing

교육 기관: Jacqueline K

2021년 5월 2일

great job, i enjoyed the interviews the most as they broaden the insight

교육 기관: Laura D T A

2020년 11월 30일

Incredible course. I learn a lot and the professor is extremely nice.

교육 기관: Hernan A S J

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent course. Very motivational and authentic Professor.

교육 기관: Santiago U Z

2020년 5월 2일

Excellent course! Learned couple of interesting things!

교육 기관: Mostafa B

2021년 10월 10일

that was an amazing course

thank you Yonsei University

교육 기관: Sejane S

2021년 10월 5일

This is a very interesting and mind-blowing course,

교육 기관: Mariela C

2020년 8월 13일

Excelente curso. Material dinámico y entendible.

교육 기관: Dionisio A

2021년 9월 17일

Great content, really enjoyed and learned alot

교육 기관: Chinnawat W

2020년 4월 11일

This course is very easy to understanding

교육 기관: Kh S

2020년 4월 11일

this course is really easy to understand

교육 기관: NIHAL S

2019년 2월 8일

good course for budding sports managers

교육 기관: Shuvam C

2020년 6월 29일

very productive and fresh.. loved it..

교육 기관: Sanjay S

2020년 5월 9일

Wonderful course with great examples.

교육 기관: Haneefa K G

2020년 7월 25일

excellent presentations and videos

교육 기관: Penny M

2020년 9월 22일

Good Examples and nice interviews

교육 기관: Akanksha S

2020년 4월 12일

very nice narration and teaching.