Chevron Left
International Entertainment and Sports Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 International Entertainment and Sports Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
414개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

최상위 리뷰

WN

2021년 2월 3일

Big thanks to Prof Dae Ryun Chang for the creative explanation of this course, which I enjoyed very much. Also, I loved the interviews very informative course and I totally recommentd it.

LL

2017년 3월 11일

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

필터링 기준:

International Entertainment and Sports Marketing의 97개 리뷰 중 76~97

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 2월 28일

very engaging and educative course on entertainment and sports marketing......the lecturer demonstrated immense understanding and appreciation of the subject area........

교육 기관: Estefanía B Á

2020년 8월 15일

I think an actualization of content and examples would be great, but the course is perfect for those who love sports and want to learn more.

교육 기관: Andrew Y S L

2021년 5월 27일

Would prefer more in depth and details

교육 기관: Abidu R

2020년 7월 21일

The course is good for beginners

교육 기관: Badr A

2020년 4월 20일

It was great, simple and clear.

교육 기관: Montisa C

2020년 4월 21일

Easy to follow and understand.

교육 기관: Arjun S

2017년 5월 27일

Educational but repetitive.

교육 기관: Gianfranco M R

2016년 8월 30일

amazing course

교육 기관: Pratik D

2019년 9월 22일

okay

교육 기관: Ugo O

2018년 3월 23일

Structure was good. I learned a few things, although I already had experience in Sports Marketing.

One thing I didn't like was the introduction of seemingly complicated concepts to explain simple ideas. For instance: Noon Nopi seems like a "buzzword" to convey the *very* basic idea of adapting to the audience and context.

Also, most of the content from the Viral Marketing, AR/VR and Influence chapters are just common sense. These parts weren't challenging enough, to be honest. And I believe anyone who has lived in the digital era will feel the same.

Also - this is be a very minor issue - the Professor's body language seems to be "overdone". It feels wrong. In case it isn't natural for him to point at the audience/camera, maybe he shouldn't do it. But please, professor, don't take it personally, it was a very minor issue. And I don't think I could do a better job :)

I really liked the expert interviews. Especially those with John Davis, and the Audi Korea Head of Marketing. Good structure. Good answers. Lots of takeaways.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 6월 1일

Quite complete in terms of topics but really suitable for people with already big knowledge in marketing and in sports & entertainment. was expecting more depth and more methodologies that would apply to specific marketing objectives.

교육 기관: Matteo T

2020년 4월 22일

The arguments of the course are very basic under some aspects but it's very helpful to obtain the fundamentals of entertainment

교육 기관: Elizabeth N C

2021년 10월 16일

Give key points in practice to make this work in the area of International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

교육 기관: Gowtham R

2021년 4월 16일

It wasn't very good. Sure, I learned a bit, but it was not what I was expecting. The content lacked depth.

교육 기관: Fardeen A

2020년 4월 16일

The concepts are clear but lack of practical assignments means it can be forgotten easily

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2016년 6월 12일

Repetitive and surprisingly dry course.

교육 기관: AngieShi

2017년 2월 12일

inspiring, easy to absorb

교육 기관: Abhishek D P

2020년 9월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Shariful A

2020년 5월 31일

The instructor just reads out the slides which shows the minimal effort that was put into preparing the course. The videos were pretty much of no use to me. The only key takeaways from this course were the content of the slides. I browsed through the internet in order to understand the topics because the instructor was not clear enough in his lectures.

교육 기관: Florencia

2020년 4월 8일

Super basic. Descriptive with not real insights.

Does not help to think in strategic terms, over simplify the business aspect and share common knowledge of things that any user/ audience know without studying.

교육 기관: Md. T H B

2020년 10월 10일

Complete waste of time!

교육 기관: Rohit k s

2019년 8월 18일

not good