Chevron Left
Journalism, the future, and you!(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Journalism, the future, and you! 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
322개의 평가
107개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn about the career paths that are available in journalism, and what opportunities the skill sets of a journalist can offer in other fields. You will explore areas such as being an international correspondent, self-publishing in journalism, as well as how to freelance in the field. You will be empowered to develop your own path in journalism, from being an active and informed consumer, to being a journalist. The worlds of business, communications, politics, education and marketing all utilize elements of journalism. This course also examines how to keep the trust of audiences through ethical, and responsible, journalistic practices. Sometimes, journalists need to be aware of their own safety. We will intelligently discuss how journalists around the world handle pressure, threats and other dangers while doing their jobs. Journalism - and journalists - are agents of change. Are you ready to become one too?...

최상위 리뷰

SR
2018년 6월 29일

Fantastic Class! I have a BA in Journalism and I felt the Coursera/MSU SoJ Classes were indeed tougher and give a much better example of 'real world' than you will find in most class rooms.

VS
2016년 12월 6일

Genuine course, which makes budding journalists aware about the dangers involved, dedication required, & precautions to be taken, as well as importance of business aspect in journalism.

필터링 기준:

Journalism, the future, and you!의 106개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ayub M

2021년 7월 5일

Never knew there was so much that goes into journalism. I have acquired skills and experience I never thought possible. Mind blown

교육 기관: Odelin C

2017년 1월 1일

On ne devrait pas exercer le metier de journalisme sans suivre ce cours a l'avance. It is a great guide to lead the journalist.

교육 기관: عبد ا ل

2021년 3월 30일

هذه الدورة ممتازة لانها غنية

هذه الدورة ممتازة جدا لأنها غنية بكمية كبيرة من المعلومات بالإضافة إلى وجود أساتذة مؤهلين

교육 기관: Tanvi N

2020년 5월 21일

The course was thorough and specific about diverse fields in journalism. I enjoyed the assignments and engagements.

교육 기관: Ipek Y

2020년 10월 24일

It's a very useful course that encourages people to think, and makes you research about the journalism industry.

교육 기관: Coulibaly A D

2019년 5월 23일

It's very good, this class: Journalism, the future and you. It allows me to improve my skills of journalist.

교육 기관: Youssef E

2020년 10월 6일

I preferred going home early to study this course more than going out with my friends. Absolutely lo e this

교육 기관: Michaela H

2020년 6월 10일

I learned a lot about methodic. I had opportunity to practice my english, which is always useful. Thank you

교육 기관: Israel G

2020년 10월 17일

Even though I have 20 years of experience, it was refreshing, I learned some new stuff I'm thankful for!

교육 기관: Sirio M

2017년 2월 28일

My journey continue, this is my fourth step. Learning a lot with the professors I'm honoured to work.

교육 기관: Marie V

2016년 6월 11일

I really enjoyed this class because it really hit on international issues for those who are abroad.

교육 기관: Robert B S M

2019년 4월 30일

Excellent course. This information will come in handy for the freelancer...like me!...thanks...

교육 기관: Alfonsus G

2020년 5월 12일

Great because I can know the implementation and challenges of journalist work. Recommended.

교육 기관: Lucy G O

2019년 9월 17일

I enjoyed every bit of the lecture i received . The instructors all did a wonderful job.

교육 기관: PANAGIOTIS B

2021년 2월 23일

Thank you again Journalism School of Michigan State Univerity. Coursera and OAED.

교육 기관: Hajera R

2020년 7월 1일

This was a great lesson i had. Thank you Coursera and Michigan State University.

교육 기관: José A V R

2020년 6월 29일

Thanks to Coursera, I'm able to make this specialization. Thank you, Coursera!

교육 기관: Pamela G

2020년 4월 21일

Definitely more challenging than the previous ones but more rewarding as well!

교육 기관: Preeti S

2020년 4월 22일

Teachers are best! They're teaching pattern is also best! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Juan A F M

2019년 11월 9일

Assignments were really helpful to show the understanding of the content.

교육 기관: Jose A

2020년 7월 5일

The activities are really good to cement the knowledge from the videos.

교육 기관: Ruben G

2018년 4월 4일

I am forever grateful. Thank you, my professors. You taught me a lot!!!

교육 기관: priscilla k

2021년 3월 25일

Thank you so much Coursera & Michigan State University! I'm so happy

교육 기관: K

2020년 4월 23일

Great course! The professors make it fun and a worthwhile course.

교육 기관: Mensa-Addo K W

2021년 3월 5일

I have learnt a great deal out this course. Thank you Coursera