Chevron Left
Journalism, the future, and you!(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Journalism, the future, and you! 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
333개의 평가

강좌 소개

You will learn about the career paths that are available in journalism, and what opportunities the skill sets of a journalist can offer in other fields. You will explore areas such as being an international correspondent, self-publishing in journalism, as well as how to freelance in the field. You will be empowered to develop your own path in journalism, from being an active and informed consumer, to being a journalist. The worlds of business, communications, politics, education and marketing all utilize elements of journalism. This course also examines how to keep the trust of audiences through ethical, and responsible, journalistic practices. Sometimes, journalists need to be aware of their own safety. We will intelligently discuss how journalists around the world handle pressure, threats and other dangers while doing their jobs. Journalism - and journalists - are agents of change. Are you ready to become one too?...

최상위 리뷰

SR

2018년 6월 29일

Fantastic Class! I have a BA in Journalism and I felt the Coursera/MSU SoJ Classes were indeed tougher and give a much better example of 'real world' than you will find in most class rooms.

VS

2016년 12월 6일

Genuine course, which makes budding journalists aware about the dangers involved, dedication required, & precautions to be taken, as well as importance of business aspect in journalism.

필터링 기준:

Journalism, the future, and you!의 109개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 10월 18일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Nur A A

2020년 10월 24일

Its a good course .

교육 기관: Annita R D

2020년 9월 24일

I really love this

교육 기관: Adil C

2016년 9월 15일

Excellent content!

교육 기관: SHALINI. M

2020년 10월 24일

I Love Journalism

교육 기관: Sukhjeet S

2020년 7월 8일

Great Experience.

교육 기관: Rohit R

2018년 10월 30일

very good course

교육 기관: Estefania I

2018년 5월 24일

It was great!

교육 기관: Emma R

2019년 10월 24일

very helpful

교육 기관: Tazkiya A M

2020년 9월 28일

Thank you!

교육 기관: Shan Y

2016년 9월 8일

Thoughtful

교육 기관: DJ S

2019년 8월 31일

Excellent

교육 기관: Amit S

2021년 11월 29일

Amazing

교육 기관: RS R

2018년 3월 12일

Love it

교육 기관: Alaa A

2019년 6월 16일

Thanks

교육 기관: Rahul S H

2021년 2월 23일

GOOD

교육 기관: Cody J K

2020년 2월 21일

COOL

교육 기관: sarwat j

2019년 1월 2일

Nice

교육 기관: Navaneet S S

2021년 6월 21일

GG

교육 기관: Shivam S

2021년 6월 29일

s

교육 기관: Monika P

2016년 8월 22일

Thank you for sharing the Course. The course provides clear guidance and always reminding how important it is to be an ethical journalist. With the assignments for each lesson at each week push us to be more creative in ideas of preparing and planning news and types of resources.

Appreciate, and hoping that Coursera will always be there for us who look forward to update and learn knowledge that can help us in compete with the current always changing world, the same time as Coursera will keep on updating and considering on the comments/reviews from your Learners.

Would be great if the courses presented could be totally affordable and free for all :)

교육 기관: Nourhan D

2019년 3월 31일

words can`t Describe how i feel !, finally i completed this course, it was amazing journey with my great instructors, i really had learnt from you a lot of important issues and topics, which opened my mind. Thank you.

Thanks coursera for this opportunity, and this great certificate :)) i`m so happy :))

교육 기관: conroy c

2018년 2월 4일

Of all the courses that I have participated in thus far using the Coursera facility, I feel that this particular course has proved to be the most interesting. Participants really are encouraged to consider the options available in the future for the production and then the publication

교육 기관: ALEXANDRE V

2016년 9월 22일

Very good! There's room for improvement in the assignments, especially the quizzes that have simple questions and some have only one.

교육 기관: Swathi C

2016년 6월 27일

A basic course into ethics, principles etc of a journalist. Assignments are straight forward and interesting.