Chevron Left
International Marketing Entry and Execution(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 International Marketing Entry and Execution 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
271개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This will be part 2 of a two-series foundation courses for the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth. This course will dive in more deeply into consumer science investigation, B2C marketing, International Marketing Entry, Targeting, Positioning, International Product, International Promotion, International Place and International Price. The last set of classes will discuss seven new ways to innovate in International Marketing that all start with the letter "S" and hence will be called the 7S International Marketing Innovation. There will be a heavy emphasis on how companies can incorporate CCCI Innovation, i.e. Cross Country and Cross Industry Innovation in marketing. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) from a business to consumer standpoint (B2C), learn how to approach consumers as science investigators. (2) an understanding of how to enter international markets, select targets and position their brands. (3) achieve deeper insights into the core meaning of international marketing elements, i.e. product, promotion, place, and price in the international marketing context, and their inter-element relationships with each other. (4) acquire new thinking about innovating in marketing with the 7S approach: social, small, simple, skip, sports, screen, and set marketing with cross-country and cross-industry innovation implications....

최상위 리뷰

AD
2021년 8월 15일

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

VR
2018년 6월 5일

Very abundant amount of information was provided in terms of International Marketing strategies (7S).

필터링 기준:

International Marketing Entry and Execution의 39개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Divyang T

2020년 8월 20일

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

교육 기관: Alexandre B

2017년 12월 8일

Really interesting second part of this specialization.

교육 기관: Hasan Z

2020년 9월 19일

Thoroughly enjoyed learning in this course

교육 기관: Luan M P d M

2020년 10월 26일

The professor is really good!

교육 기관: Gulnar M

2020년 5월 9일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Samuel B

2021년 3월 22일

This marketing course could be worth credit in any university; Maybe in more detail if taken in school, but in essence, it covers all of what is taught in any College Marketing class. The topics, examples, and information are of high value. I recommend it 100%.

교육 기관: Carolina S

2020년 1월 13일

Even though it was hard for me to study everyday (because of personal problems) I decided to continue and it was the best thing I did. The lessons are really interesting and Professor Dae Ryun Chang teaches really well!

교육 기관: Annette D

2021년 8월 16일

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

교육 기관: Annesha K G

2016년 3월 10일

Very much interesting & informative course along with a knowledgeable friendly instructor.

교육 기관: Giovanna F

2020년 7월 31일

I loved it! It's so nice and full of knowledge if you like marketing you should try it!

교육 기관: Johannes B W

2016년 9월 7일

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

교육 기관: Kabera n A

2021년 2월 1일

Easy and Uncomplicated learning with high skilled instructors

교육 기관: Fausto R d B

2020년 1월 24일

Thanks for 7S!

Continue learning about the NOON NOPI vision...

교육 기관: Heidi B

2019년 10월 16일

I learned a lot of new and bigger ideas about marketing.

교육 기관: Amanda M

2016년 10월 20일

Very well spoken and extremely helpful!

교육 기관: Hyung J K

2018년 8월 10일

It was momentous learning for

교육 기관: Dr V G

2020년 8월 29일

excellent learning noon nopi

교육 기관: Amanzharova A

2020년 11월 15일

AMAZING PROFESSOR

교육 기관: Leydimar D J M

2017년 4월 7일

I really love it!

교육 기관: Dominik B

2020년 3월 24일

nice insights!

교육 기관: Malik M Y J

2020년 11월 20일

Great course!

교육 기관: Mosleh U C

2020년 9월 12일

greatttt!!!

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 6월 15일

THANKS...

교육 기관: ASHISH B

2018년 5월 28일

Excellent

교육 기관: Diego A P G

2017년 3월 7일

excellent