Chevron Left
International and Cross-Cultural Negotiation(으)로 돌아가기

ESSEC 경영 대학원의 International and Cross-Cultural Negotiation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
461개의 평가
119개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

All of us are aware that cultural differences are significant and that they affect how we interact with others in business and in leisure activities. But what is culture exactly, and how does it impact on negotiation, in particular? This course will help you to be more precise about different dimensions of culture, from one region or country to another, while helping you to avoid simplifications, clichés and stereotypes. It will also lead you to a better overall awareness of your own culture. In addition the course modules will guide you to a better understanding of when and how cultural differences are likely to influence the different dimensions of a negotiation - the people, problems and processes. Armed with that understanding, your awareness, preparation and strategy will be enhanced when you are faced with negotiators from cultures and regions different from your own. Your ability to anticipate and react, your negotiation flexibility, will be improved and refined. The course also gives you a concrete look at quite different national and regional negotiation styles (we look at the French, Chinese, North American and Middle Eastern). In addition, an examination of negotiation in two multicultural settings (European Union institutions, on the one hand, and the recent COP 21 climate conference in Paris, on the other) highlights the importance of well-designed negotiation processes for getting both efficiency and fairness....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2020년 8월 11일

Very insightful, I learnt lots of new information to help me better in my cultural interactions. Strongly recommend everyone takes this course, it helps us understand each other better.

CM

2018년 1월 26일

This course gives a really detailed overview in how far cultures differ in their negotiation behaviour. It also mentions useful approaches in how to deal with these differences.

필터링 기준:

International and Cross-Cultural Negotiation의 119개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Maria A G J

2021년 4월 5일

En mi opinión, este curso lo recomiendo muchísimo ya que complemento mi conocimiento sobre el capo de negociación . Es un curso muy completo y avanzado.

교육 기관: Luis M

2021년 11월 15일

Excelente curso especializado. Me ha permitido alcanzar nuevas competencias y estar al dia en las tendencias de la negociación intercultural. Gracias.

교육 기관: Hani N

2021년 4월 27일

This course is useful and practical! It helped me to understand different cultural perspectives on negotiation. I'd like to recommend this course.

교육 기관: Foucauld d T

2019년 2월 20일

Very interesting module for international and Cross-Cultural Negotiation, I will definitely use every tools and tips given in this MOOC from ESSEC

교육 기관: Ionut S S

2020년 9월 26일

Well-structured course, relevant knowledges could be easily assimilated, very useful insights on cross-cultural negotiation specificities.

교육 기관: Sherstiuk A

2020년 5월 18일

Huge greetings for this course! It was very informative, examples given were deeply illustrative of the cross-cultural situation.

교육 기관: Mario O

2020년 3월 24일

Great course, straight to the point with plenty of practical examples, variety of trainers from different backgrounds. thanks!

교육 기관: Jose L B P

2020년 3월 6일

Excellent knowledge to be learned!!.. The approach to the Cross Cultural understanding is fantastic!!!

Thank you...

교육 기관: Ema D

2020년 8월 15일

I enjoyed this course so much that I binged it like a Netflix show. It was very well presented and informative.

교육 기관: Roberto G J

2021년 3월 18일

It pemitt to identify about cultures and characteristics of negotiatiors around the world. Great course.

교육 기관: Gustavo S e S R

2018년 12월 21일

Amazing, good teachers easy to understand and with a lot of real life examples. I really enjoy it.

교육 기관: Margarida P

2020년 1월 5일

Really useful and an eye-opener to other cultures and how to best adapt to different scenarios.

교육 기관: Rajarshi M

2020년 4월 20일

Absolutely brilliant course, with very learned instructors. Loved the learning of this course.

교육 기관: BOCCARDO C

2021년 4월 23일

Very interesting course that help to complete your profile of international negotiator.

교육 기관: Marielle d

2020년 2월 14일

Excellent professors and lectures, diversity of perspectives and pertinent content

교육 기관: Omodiaogbe S

2017년 6월 2일

Great introductory course on international negotiation. The course is insightful

교육 기관: David M

2019년 8월 19일

Excellent content how to improve if you have done international negotiations!

교육 기관: Pietro L

2020년 8월 5일

Well structured, various speakers, deep learning. Very, very appreciated!

교육 기관: Omar S

2020년 5월 30일

i advise everyone working in Global environment to enrol in this course

교육 기관: Richard C

2017년 10월 30일

A very interesting and helpful look at interacting with other cultures.

교육 기관: Simona M

2021년 2월 22일

Outstanding! All aspects covered, very interesting and enlightening.

교육 기관: Zuzanna

2019년 9월 27일

Absolutely useful and knowledgeable course! I highly recommend it :)

교육 기관: Pedro B

2018년 6월 25일

A well conceived and well presented programme of a complex subject.

교육 기관: Valeria W

2021년 5월 24일

I really loved this course. I learned a lot and it was excellent!

교육 기관: Parameswaran C

2020년 7월 10일

Very informative and sets you thinking in the required direction.