Chevron Left
Understanding International Relations Theory(으)로 돌아가기

국립 연구 고등 경제 대학의 Understanding International Relations Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
126개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course aims to introduce the key assumptions of the international relations theory as a part of social science and as an analytic tool, focusing on the problems of war and peace, foreign policy decision-making, etc. The course combines historic approach and analysis of the modern political problems. The historic part shows the evolution of the international relations theory from being a part of political philosophy to its emergence as a special branch of political science, which is essential to understand the key ideas of the IR science. The lectures also include broad outline of the modern concepts and debates in the context of the contemporary political problems, such as rise of China and other emerging powers, threat of terrorism, US-Russia confrontation, etc. The lectures of the two outstanding Russian scholars and political analysts – Timofey Bordachev and Dmitry Suslov - cover such fields as the problems of international security and conflict resolution, international economic relations, foreign policy decision-making, global governance, the role of power in the IR. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

최상위 리뷰

JW

Mar 25, 2019

A brilliant analysis of the evolution of International Relations. Would highly recommend the course for anyone interested in getting a strong base in the subject.

JS

Nov 20, 2018

An amazing course. Very well presented, thought through and great overview of the topic. I will most definitely recommend this to anyone interested in the area.

필터링 기준:

Understanding International Relations Theory의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Thomas H L T

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course!! Professor Dmitry Suslov explains perfectly well. He became my inspiration to following career in the International Relations.

교육 기관: CARLOS A W P

Jun 29, 2018

Amazingly clear, fun and nice course.The course instructor does a super job in transmitting the main ideas of International Relations Theory.I highly recommend this course to everyone interested in the IR ideas to understand our current World.

교육 기관: jayashankar w

Mar 25, 2019

A brilliant analysis of the evolution of International Relations. Would highly recommend the course for anyone interested in getting a strong base in the subject.

교육 기관: Jonathan S

Nov 20, 2018

An amazing course. Very well presented, thought through and great overview of the topic. I will most definitely recommend this to anyone interested in the area.

교육 기관: Md P A K

May 31, 2019

I have learnt a lot of things in this course related to the subject. The teacher and the class were very helpful.

교육 기관: Rubana M

Feb 07, 2019

great information

교육 기관: David G B

Mar 05, 2019

The course need some revision on the tests - some of them have the right answers marked before the start - and on the subtitles. Other than that, it's great.

교육 기관: Emil

Oct 15, 2018

Descriptive and objective course.

교육 기관: laureen a

Sep 26, 2018

helpful

교육 기관: Hadassah N

Oct 29, 2018

Very informative and helpful in creating an understanding of this subject

교육 기관: Oscar G M

Nov 05, 2018

It is a great course about international relations! I like how themes are seen!

교육 기관: Bhanu S

Apr 17, 2018

A very to the point course. The concepts are explained along the chronology of events from World History, this is very helpful to be able to understand the "Why" of ideas. On the second day, already half way to the 5th week. Thank you very much Professors for making this course.

교육 기관: Ronald A M M

Jun 05, 2018

Magnificent!

교육 기관: Luis G

Apr 19, 2018

Great course to understand the philosophy of international relations!

교육 기관: Amit K

Jul 11, 2018

Awesome. Its a systematic and simple course mainly focusing on basics of International Relations. Very educative and to the point. I am sure it will act as spring board for further learning in the same field.

교육 기관: Kevin M M

Apr 21, 2019

A great course and well worth the effort that you put into it!

교육 기관: Henry M

Apr 05, 2019

Very interesting, organized and straight to the point.

교육 기관: jose e

Jul 16, 2019

Hi, it has been really useful, first week and it already has create some personal interest in develop an international relations bachelor degree

교육 기관: Zia u i

May 07, 2019

i is my first experience to do online course but i find it really amazing.

교육 기관: Никитенков В А

Sep 15, 2019

The best course on International Relations

교육 기관: Hariom S

Sep 30, 2019

Precise and concise

교육 기관: Alice Z

Sep 30, 2019

Clear. Structured. Unbiased.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Oct 21, 2019

A great course to stimulate further study on International Relations

교육 기관: Philippe A

Nov 09, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course, with a lot of theories and examples. I am positively surprised and very satisfied.

교육 기관: Diing D

Nov 11, 2019

it is really helpful and easy to understand