Chevron Left
International Security Management(으)로 돌아가기

에라스무스 대학교 로테르담 캠퍼스의 International Security Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
635개의 평가
197개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this MOOC you will learn about the colorful and diverse international security landscape, and gain insights into challenging topics including Open Source Intelligence, serious organised crime and illicit trade. You will also meet stakeholders from different sectors and backgrounds. We recorded our videos at different locations in Europe to also give you an insight into the original environment of our contributing experts. You will realize that the style and focus of the various presentations will differ from one week to the other. We feel that this is a big asset! And yes, we also have men in suits and uniforms......

최상위 리뷰

AF
2021년 9월 10일

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

CA
2020년 9월 15일

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

필터링 기준:

International Security Management의 201개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Barry G

2020년 4월 22일

Although l have worked as an international security advisor for a number of years, I found the course extremely useful. The sections on OSINT and illicit trade were particularly valuable and this sparked a desire to find out more. I did feel that some of the interviews were a little unnecessary but equally, some reinforced the practical aspects so no real complaint. Overall the format was extremely helpful. Since we are currently in lockdown due to the pandemic, I was able to complete the scheduled 7-week course in 7days :)

교육 기관: Victor G O

2020년 5월 1일

This is a course I will definitely recommend for all level of persons interested in security management. This course gives you a very good introduction to security management on different fronts and this I found very interesting. The explanation of safety, security smart cities, organised crime etc. are some of the highlights to look out for.

교육 기관: Steve C

2020년 4월 22일

This was an invaluable and comprehensive introduction to the area of international security management. Quality content, well-structured and informative.

교육 기관: dharmbir s

2020년 5월 31일

this course has been given me a very good introduction towards Security management on deferent security front and very interesting explanation by the all tutors about Safety, security, organized crimes and making of Policies to stop the crime in the society an public private sectors with full of knowledge. wonderful.

교육 기관: Moliehi M

2020년 4월 8일

As a mid level policy maker and practitioner in the foreign ministry of developing country, I feel equipped and more competent to negotiate security agreements. I will be transferring to defense policy formulation and I have more confidence going to discharge of my new duties.

교육 기관: Ilaria C

2020년 6월 1일

It has been really interesting and well explained by high experts in the sector. Furthermore, this course provides an excellent focus on the different fields where Security is important and it allowed me to widen my knowledge about this amazing issue.

교육 기관: Clarice A

2020년 9월 16일

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

교육 기관: Felix A

2020년 6월 2일

Thank you very much for all of the instructors. It gives me a wider and more holistic overview to understand about security management in the international framework.

교육 기관: Mohan P

2020년 6월 10일

I t was really good experience to know the broad perspective of international security management and its content provides indepth

교육 기관: Harold M

2020년 5월 21일

Its a good course for Security Professionals to enhance their skills, good topics covered and full of knowledge.

교육 기관: Ajuwon O

2020년 5월 2일

This is a very deep and insightful course.The facilitators all did a very good job.

교육 기관: Nikolaos G

2020년 2월 17일

Amazing Course.

교육 기관: Jorge D M A

2020년 3월 29일

Subtitles should be an accurate transcript of what's actually being said. More exercises would have been nice.

교육 기관: meg c

2021년 2월 7일

My appreciation and admiration goes to all the professors and resource people who worked hard in developing this course; to Coursera for their innovation and for providing a huge online learning to people across the globe. I find the topics very relevant specially during this time of Covid-19 pandemic and technological advancement.

교육 기관: Ali F

2021년 9월 11일

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

교육 기관: MARJUKA A

2020년 9월 6일

An absolutely brilliant MOOC. I learned not only a new concept of Security Studies on an international scope but got a great experience out of it. Thoroughly enjoyed the classes.

교육 기관: Kiran K

2020년 7월 1일

A very informative with wide range of topics covered and with necessary related case studies helps us to understand the topic in a practical manner

교육 기관: Vijeesh K P

2020년 5월 1일

The course was excellent, it had covered all the relevant topics pertainig to Security Profession

교육 기관: Mohammed H A

2020년 6월 12일

Was perfect course with value information , Thank you so much

교육 기관: Francesco L

2020년 5월 21일

Really well done and very easy to understand and followed

교육 기관: G V D S S

2020년 5월 7일

A lot to learn and correlate when associated with an MNC

교육 기관: Okoli C C

2020년 7월 21일

I need my certificate. How can I print my certificate

교육 기관: David G M

2020년 6월 17일

Very useful information, I recommend this course.

교육 기관: ADITYA A

2020년 6월 21일

Learned a lot. Great Course. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Regil R A

2020년 6월 13일

Very comprehensive and brief content