Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
613개의 평가
142개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 137개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: JEFFREY C

May 16, 2018

Great course, even for an experienced tax practitioner like myself, I still learnt a lot. You can really feel the depth of experience and knowledge from the instructors as they teach. The reading materials are also well selected and relevant. An update of the course now that BEPS has been implemented and given the fast changing landscape of international tax could be considered.

교육 기관: Pallavi M

Jul 04, 2019

I loved the way the course was taught in a layman's language easily understandable by all.

교육 기관: Chie T

Jul 02, 2019

I work as an international tax accountant, but there are more new things to learn, which is very helpful for my work. I wish they offer courses for each weeks' topic.

교육 기관: Daniele A

Jun 18, 2019

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.

교육 기관: Wicouw

Jun 04, 2019

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.

교육 기관: Kevin M M

Apr 21, 2019

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

교육 기관: Evaldas C

Mar 30, 2019

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

교육 기관: Нго Д Л

Mar 30, 2019

Hard and consistent course for those who wants real hard work

교육 기관: Manik B

Mar 08, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Mario V R

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

교육 기관: UMORU, Z D

Mar 07, 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

교육 기관: Chi H T

Mar 02, 2019

Very useful for industry practioners to grasp an understanding on the overhaul of international tax regimes recently, lead by the OECD, the EUCoCG and the likes, which has a far-reaching impact on corporate structures and strategies.

교육 기관: Emmanuel S

Feb 19, 2019

Very good.

교육 기관: Mukhtar K

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

교육 기관: Ivan P D

Feb 09, 2019

Great course! I shall definitely recommend it to a friend!

교육 기관: Abiola A

Feb 06, 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

교육 기관: Patricia G L

Jan 23, 2019

Very good course!!!

교육 기관: Victor L d M

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

교육 기관: Ruslán B N

Nov 16, 2018

Good resource!

교육 기관: Miguel R

Nov 02, 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

교육 기관: ALESSANDRO P R L

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent . . .

교육 기관: Taiza G F

Sep 05, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

교육 기관: Bryan N

Jun 18, 2018

The course is overall very good and gives you a good oversight on the topic. I gained a lot of knowledge. Some sources they use can be a little outdated.

교육 기관: Rajat A

May 21, 2018

One of the most toughest course on Coursera and it was a great challenge completing it. I hope the Course is updated with new lectures and it will be a pleasure watching the videos again.

교육 기관: Lorenzo S

Mar 17, 2018

This course is very interesting and very well done. Video are very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn some of the international tax system.