Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
724개의 평가
171개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 165개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mukhtar K

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

교육 기관: Jean P

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing course! Great professors, lecturers and material. Essential course for those interested in international tax law.

교육 기관: Jiefei H

Jul 03, 2017

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

교육 기관: Daria N

Feb 18, 2018

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Karl M

Oct 31, 2017

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

교육 기관: Асхат П

Mar 26, 2020

It improved my personal knowledge in terms of tax interpretation and practical influence through the real examples.

교육 기관: UMORU, Z D

Mar 07, 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

교육 기관: Taiza G F

Sep 05, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

교육 기관: MANZIL S

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

교육 기관: Renato T

Jun 09, 2017

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

교육 기관: Βρασίδας Π

Jan 23, 2018

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

교육 기관: Raunak S

Aug 16, 2017

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

교육 기관: Sixto D

Jul 09, 2017

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

교육 기관: Andres M

Aug 14, 2016

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

교육 기관: Carlos A C R

Jan 24, 2016

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

교육 기관: Anna

Aug 20, 2019

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

교육 기관: Peter R

Dec 30, 2015

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

교육 기관: Miguel R

Nov 02, 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

교육 기관: Henrique R T

Sep 29, 2017

Very well established course, with great scadual and strong level exercises. Keep going.

교육 기관: Evaldas C

Mar 30, 2019

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

교육 기관: Gianluca G

Jul 22, 2017

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

교육 기관: Anuraag B

Sep 12, 2019

Optimum level of difficulty. Lot of resources to refer to. Charts are well explained.

교육 기관: Will J

Nov 16, 2017

Great content and the professors were engaging ,which is vital for an online course

교육 기관: Patrick K

Jan 05, 2017

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

교육 기관: ABHINAV A

Aug 04, 2017

Very interesting course. I liked the course. All modules are designed very well.