Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
693개의 평가
168개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 161개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Charl H

May 10, 2017

The Course was extremely helpful in providing me with additional insights and materials on the current debate with respect to international tax law. The course content, lectures and materials were fantastic!

교육 기관: Patrícia D d C M

Jan 13, 2017

Excellent course, very pertinent themes and broad analysis of subjects very critical to the day-to-day of a International Tax professional. Instructors and mediators are outstanding. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Victor L d M

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

교육 기관: Lorenzo S

Mar 17, 2018

This course is very interesting and very well done. Video are very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn some of the international tax system.

교육 기관: Pasquale B

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

교육 기관: Pierre-Yves C

Feb 14, 2018

Very Comprehensive Training.

Presentation is well structured and clear, from general overview to very technical topics

Very helpful to get a sound knowledge about International Tax Matters.

교육 기관: Alexandre A

Mar 16, 2016

The course was very well planned and made extensive use of education technology. The required and recommended readings covered actual topics in depth. Congratulations to the whole team!

교육 기관: Kevin M M

Apr 21, 2019

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

교육 기관: Marcelo Q

Oct 02, 2017

Excelente! Una buena oportunidad para revisar conceptos e incorporar nuevos conceptos en el area de la tributación internacional. Excelente formato, diseño y explicaciones.

교육 기관: LUIS A G M

Oct 31, 2019

El curso es excelente para adquirir conocimientos de calidad en materia de fiscalidad internacional en una de las mejores universidades del mundo en estas temáticas

교육 기관: Andrés C

Sep 24, 2019

Excelente curso.

Todo aquel que le importe el tema de Impuestos debería considerar tomar este curso.

Se desarrollan aspectos problemáticos y posibles soluciones.

교육 기관: Anne L

Nov 09, 2016

Really interesting course of exceptional quality. I learned a lot. It was quite challenging, especially for anyone who wants to get through the reading.

교육 기관: Nick T

Aug 17, 2016

Excellent teaching, materials and structure. A very interesting course which I'd highly recommend to any professionals or those curious about the field.

교육 기관: Richard P H

Jan 22, 2016

Excellent course, well taught by experts and influential industry professionals. Has good resources. If in business, NGO, or Gov this course is a must.

교육 기관: Guy G

Aug 18, 2017

Very thorough course. The providers really want to give the students a viable learning experience. Presented in a professional and interesting manner.

교육 기관: saurabh s

Nov 14, 2017

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

교육 기관: Wicouw

Jun 04, 2019

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.

교육 기관: Daniele A

Jun 18, 2019

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.

교육 기관: Abiola A

Feb 06, 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Oct 31, 2016

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

교육 기관: Mario V R

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

교육 기관: Lily F

Mar 12, 2017

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

교육 기관: Natalia L N H

Jun 13, 2016

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

교육 기관: Mukhtar K

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

교육 기관: Jean P

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing course! Great professors, lecturers and material. Essential course for those interested in international tax law.