Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
986개의 평가
261개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2022년 4월 18일

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

DK

2017년 6월 8일

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 258개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Shenglin M

2020년 7월 25일

It gives me a very good understanding of what taxation is about. The lecturer and the guest speaker is fantastic and they also give you a good idea on why they choose tax so that I can reflect upon myself to see whether this is the right path to go. My goal of taking this course has been fully fulfilled,

교육 기관: sagar t

2016년 11월 26일

Its an amazing course to provide an insight to international taxation, one of my favorite subjects to study. The only suggestion would be to make the video lecture a slight longer and in depth about topics. Otherwise its an amazing course. Hopefully one day i'll b able to study in the university itself.

교육 기관: Abdelrahman K

2020년 7월 1일

This course is brilliant. Its content is very rich and broad, and gives glimpse about historical concerns and the current mechanisms as an update. It is incredibly add value to Tax professionals and great intro inside International Tax law. Many thanks for those who made this course comes to life!

교육 기관: Slobodan T

2016년 9월 28일

The course gives you a fantastic platform for learning and upgrading your knowledge in the area of international tax law. I fount it extremely useful and inspiring for digging deeper in the area of international tax law. Thanks Leiden and the University team for making the effort!

교육 기관: Juande M

2016년 3월 23일

Very nice and up to date course, thumbs up for the Leiden University, the International Tax Centre and specially Professors Douma and Van Raad for making such a wonderful and accurate work. Would recommend it to anyone getting into International Taxation as a newcomer or an expert

교육 기관: Luis G

2020년 4월 25일

It´s been an amazing learning, excellent professors, very good quality of the videos, interesting study cases and a lot of articles and information about this subject. A big thanks for all of the Rethinking International Tax Law Team, specially to Prof Sjoerd Douma. All the best!

교육 기관: Verlaine D

2021년 7월 29일

The course is insightul and the assignments are intellectually stimulating. While I deal with tax treaties, transfer pricing, allocations, witholding taxes in my role, the course has offered a different point of view. T​his is definitely one of my favorite courses in Coursera.

교육 기관: Lopamudra M

2021년 12월 5일

Excellent course. Slightly difficult to follow in Module 2 and 3 because it may get technical. But with the amount of reading material, it all becomes easy. One of the best courses, well structured and lives upto its expectation of a course designed by Leiden University!

교육 기관: Liliyana Z

2019년 8월 16일

Really good course. The only problem is that probably there were not enough participants at the time I was doing it, so i had to wait quite a considerable time before being assessed. Otherwise as it come to information and content it was well organised and i lived it.

교육 기관: Walter C

2017년 6월 29일

The Course is outstanding. The Team put a lot of effort in the making of this course. The Speakers are the leading experts in the Field of international Taxation and Transfer Pricing. At the same time the course is motivating as well as very instructive. Ov

교육 기관: Mascha B

2016년 4월 7일

Nice course from my own study program and university. I am glad the staff wants people to get to know more about tax law. It is complex but very interesting. Today it becomes more important, especially in the debate about base erosion and profit shifting.

교육 기관: Matheus P

2020년 5월 22일

I much appreciated this course. It provide a great overview about current tax environment internationally and great sense of tax planning concepts. Kudos to Leiden team as well as to Coursera for the platform. Great initiative, product and services.

교육 기관: Amisher J

2017년 8월 6일

This is a very good course to enroll, i am so delighted to share that i learnt a lot through this course. I have been contemplating on which path to take in my career but finally after this course im taking on International taxation.

Thank you

교육 기관: Gianluca D

2016년 10월 30일

This course gives you a snapshot of the issues normally dealt in int. tax law. The course is taught by great professionals and academics, and confers to its participants the necessary basic knowledge to face a deeper study of the subject.

교육 기관: Chi H T

2019년 3월 2일

Very useful for industry practioners to grasp an understanding on the overhaul of international tax regimes recently, lead by the OECD, the EUCoCG and the likes, which has a far-reaching impact on corporate structures and strategies.

교육 기관: Andrea I

2020년 2월 5일

This course was amazing since it gave me the possibility to face the international tax context in a proactive way. It was full of concrete experiences through the interviews with important personalities of international tax field.

교육 기관: Alejandro C Á

2016년 1월 18일

this module makes me think about the tax i have been studying about the taxes and how working , thank you to the leiden university i have been learning about of the famous beps and other themes sorry for my bad english

교육 기관: Ali A

2017년 6월 6일

Great course. It helps me to widen my gaze in regard of tax planning, contemporary issues and transfer pricing..etc. Thanks Prof. Dr. Sjoerd Douma and the wonderful team. The course is highly recommended for tax professionals

교육 기관: Bernardo L E

2016년 11월 29일

Excellent Course, for beginners to experts. I contains lots of reading and interesting videos. I think the time require in each week is a bit to much, specially for individuals that are full time workers and have families.

교육 기관: Muhammad W S

2021년 9월 20일

This course is really good, remind me and enhance my knowledge regarding international taxation. I'd like to thank for coursera for provide this valuable course and also thank to leiden university and lecturers. god bless

교육 기관: Титова Е И

2016년 4월 12일

The course provides an extremely sophisticated and deep knowledge on the subject. Professors are very knowledgeable and talented!I really recommend to take this course to improve your knowledge on International Tax Law

교육 기관: Rohit C (

2020년 9월 16일

It has been a wonderful experience over the last 6 weeks i the journey to learn more about International Tax Law. I would have however loved to see the course being more current rather than being dated to 2015.

교육 기관: Josh S

2017년 10월 24일

Incredible breath of knowledge and additional information to use. This would be one of the few course I would consider purchasing a certificate for future employment or for a degree in international tax law.

교육 기관: Charl H

2017년 5월 10일

The Course was extremely helpful in providing me with additional insights and materials on the current debate with respect to international tax law. The course content, lectures and materials were fantastic!

교육 기관: Satpreet S

2020년 5월 5일

Thanks for making this course available online. The course content is very board and good. The quality of lectures provided are also very good but one suggestion that the course material should be updated.