Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
986개의 평가
261개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2022년 4월 18일

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

DK

2017년 6월 8일

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 258개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Patrícia M

2017년 1월 13일

Excellent course, very pertinent themes and broad analysis of subjects very critical to the day-to-day of a International Tax professional. Instructors and mediators are outstanding. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: SUNIL J

2020년 7월 29일

Greetings. Very good course covering many aspect of International Taxation which are very important and essential for any one whether in business or consulting. Well designed course. All the very best.

교육 기관: Victor L d M

2018년 12월 27일

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

교육 기관: Lorenzo S

2018년 3월 17일

This course is very interesting and very well done. Video are very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn some of the international tax system.

교육 기관: Pasquale B

2016년 6월 9일

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

교육 기관: Marco Z

2021년 2월 16일

A very impressive and exiting course, which really helps me to refresh my tax knowledge but also get a better understanding about the latest developments especially in the BEPS environment.

교육 기관: Pierre-Yves C

2018년 2월 14일

Very Comprehensive Training.

Presentation is well structured and clear, from general overview to very technical topics

Very helpful to get a sound knowledge about International Tax Matters.

교육 기관: piyush b

2020년 5월 16일

Exellent course which helped me gain an insight into practical issues and also learn from relevant sources regarding BEPS, aid, mismatches, OECD and more into multinational tax planning.

교육 기관: Alexandre A

2016년 3월 16일

The course was very well planned and made extensive use of education technology. The required and recommended readings covered actual topics in depth. Congratulations to the whole team!

교육 기관: Kevin M M

2019년 4월 20일

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

교육 기관: Marcelo Q

2017년 10월 1일

Excelente! Una buena oportunidad para revisar conceptos e incorporar nuevos conceptos en el area de la tributación internacional. Excelente formato, diseño y explicaciones.

교육 기관: GOMEZ M

2019년 10월 31일

El curso es excelente para adquirir conocimientos de calidad en materia de fiscalidad internacional en una de las mejores universidades del mundo en estas temáticas

교육 기관: Andrés C

2019년 9월 24일

Excelente curso.

Todo aquel que le importe el tema de Impuestos debería considerar tomar este curso.

Se desarrollan aspectos problemáticos y posibles soluciones.

교육 기관: Anne L

2016년 11월 9일

Really interesting course of exceptional quality. I learned a lot. It was quite challenging, especially for anyone who wants to get through the reading.

교육 기관: Nick T

2016년 8월 17일

Excellent teaching, materials and structure. A very interesting course which I'd highly recommend to any professionals or those curious about the field.

교육 기관: Richard P H

2016년 1월 22일

Excellent course, well taught by experts and influential industry professionals. Has good resources. If in business, NGO, or Gov this course is a must.

교육 기관: Guy G

2017년 8월 18일

Very thorough course. The providers really want to give the students a viable learning experience. Presented in a professional and interesting manner.

교육 기관: Nikka B

2021년 10월 6일

The course was very helpful in gaining an understanding of the relevant issues in the international tax arena. I would recommend it to a colleague!

교육 기관: saurabh s

2017년 11월 14일

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

교육 기관: Daniel L

2022년 4월 20일

Considering it is practically free it is definitely worth doing the course. Very good foundation regarding unternational tax planningv and BEPS

교육 기관: Olena S

2021년 7월 14일

​It is interesting good-structured course. It contains a lot of useful information (articles, comments of the laws etc), except the lectures.

교육 기관: Amber S

2020년 12월 27일

Great class! I learned so much. It definitely requires a lot of work in terms of essays and quizzes, but the material is presented so well.

교육 기관: Wicouw

2019년 6월 3일

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.

교육 기관: Daniele A

2019년 6월 18일

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.

교육 기관: Abiola A

2019년 2월 6일

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals