Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
867개의 평가
229개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

PB
2016년 6월 8일

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK
2017년 6월 8일

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 222개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Marcelo Q

2017년 10월 1일

Excelente! Una buena oportunidad para revisar conceptos e incorporar nuevos conceptos en el area de la tributación internacional. Excelente formato, diseño y explicaciones.

교육 기관: LUIS A G M

2019년 10월 31일

El curso es excelente para adquirir conocimientos de calidad en materia de fiscalidad internacional en una de las mejores universidades del mundo en estas temáticas

교육 기관: Andrés C

2019년 9월 24일

Excelente curso.

Todo aquel que le importe el tema de Impuestos debería considerar tomar este curso.

Se desarrollan aspectos problemáticos y posibles soluciones.

교육 기관: Anne L

2016년 11월 9일

Really interesting course of exceptional quality. I learned a lot. It was quite challenging, especially for anyone who wants to get through the reading.

교육 기관: Nick T

2016년 8월 17일

Excellent teaching, materials and structure. A very interesting course which I'd highly recommend to any professionals or those curious about the field.

교육 기관: Richard P H

2016년 1월 22일

Excellent course, well taught by experts and influential industry professionals. Has good resources. If in business, NGO, or Gov this course is a must.

교육 기관: Guy G

2017년 8월 18일

Very thorough course. The providers really want to give the students a viable learning experience. Presented in a professional and interesting manner.

교육 기관: saurabh s

2017년 11월 14일

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

교육 기관: Wicouw

2019년 6월 3일

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.

교육 기관: Daniele A

2019년 6월 18일

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.

교육 기관: Abiola A

2019년 2월 6일

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

교육 기관: Sai M

2020년 6월 6일

Extremely useful for anyone interested in getting a basic understanding of International Taxation and the challenges posed by the same.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2016년 10월 31일

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

교육 기관: Mario V R

2019년 3월 7일

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

교육 기관: Lily F

2017년 3월 12일

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

교육 기관: Natalia L N H

2016년 6월 13일

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

교육 기관: Aloysius K K C

2020년 7월 24일

Challenging but gratifying course that provides you with the current tax issues and what is being done to address these issues.

교육 기관: Mukhtar K

2019년 2월 14일

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

교육 기관: Jean P

2016년 2월 12일

Amazing course! Great professors, lecturers and material. Essential course for those interested in international tax law.

교육 기관: Jiefei H

2017년 7월 3일

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

교육 기관: Daria N

2018년 2월 18일

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Karl M

2017년 10월 31일

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

교육 기관: Elsie N M

2020년 6월 7일

Great content. i would recommend the course to anyone in International tax. The modules are detailed on tax aspects.

교육 기관: Qing B

2020년 6월 30일

The course is very well-structured and very informative. Great course, highly recommended to fellow tax colleagues.

교육 기관: Асхат П

2020년 3월 26일

It improved my personal knowledge in terms of tax interpretation and practical influence through the real examples.