Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
986개의 평가
261개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2022년 4월 18일

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

DK

2017년 6월 8일

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 258개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sai M

2020년 6월 6일

Extremely useful for anyone interested in getting a basic understanding of International Taxation and the challenges posed by the same.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2016년 10월 31일

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

교육 기관: Mario V R

2019년 3월 7일

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

교육 기관: Lily F

2017년 3월 12일

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

교육 기관: Natalia L N H

2016년 6월 13일

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

교육 기관: Peter K A

2022년 2월 8일

This is an all-important course for anyone seeking to build an meaningul career in international taxation. I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Aloysius K K C

2020년 7월 24일

Challenging but gratifying course that provides you with the current tax issues and what is being done to address these issues.

교육 기관: Muxtar K

2019년 2월 14일

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

교육 기관: Jean P

2016년 2월 12일

Amazing course! Great professors, lecturers and material. Essential course for those interested in international tax law.

교육 기관: Neelima A

2021년 7월 8일

This course is little bit difficult but too depth knowledge in concept of taxation in the present scenario. Good course.

교육 기관: Jiefei H

2017년 7월 3일

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

교육 기관: Daria N

2018년 2월 18일

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Karl M

2017년 10월 31일

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

교육 기관: Nyawira M

2020년 6월 7일

Great content. i would recommend the course to anyone in International tax. The modules are detailed on tax aspects.

교육 기관: Qing B

2020년 6월 30일

The course is very well-structured and very informative. Great course, highly recommended to fellow tax colleagues.

교육 기관: Асхат П

2020년 3월 26일

It improved my personal knowledge in terms of tax interpretation and practical influence through the real examples.

교육 기관: UMORU, Z D

2019년 3월 7일

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

교육 기관: Edmund K

2022년 2월 20일

The course is super challenging for a law student. It resembles more of a financial course rather than a law ones.

교육 기관: Taiza G F

2018년 9월 5일

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

교육 기관: Beatriz S B

2020년 7월 8일

Amazing teacher!! The homework was very well structured. All in all a great online course. 100% would recommend.

교육 기관: MANZIL S

2016년 1월 15일

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

교육 기관: Renato T

2017년 6월 8일

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

교육 기관: Βρασίδας Π

2018년 1월 23일

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

교육 기관: Raunak S

2017년 8월 16일

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

교육 기관: Echendu, C T

2020년 6월 13일

Fantastic course. Detailed teaching and wonderful materials to go with. Insightful and highly recommended.