Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
880개의 평가
233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

PB
2016년 6월 8일

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK
2017년 6월 8일

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 226개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Асхат П

2020년 3월 26일

It improved my personal knowledge in terms of tax interpretation and practical influence through the real examples.

교육 기관: UMORU, Z D

2019년 3월 7일

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

교육 기관: Taiza G F

2018년 9월 5일

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

교육 기관: Beatriz S B

2020년 7월 8일

Amazing teacher!! The homework was very well structured. All in all a great online course. 100% would recommend.

교육 기관: MANZIL S

2016년 1월 15일

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

교육 기관: Renato T

2017년 6월 8일

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

교육 기관: Βρασίδας Π

2018년 1월 23일

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

교육 기관: Raunak S

2017년 8월 16일

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

교육 기관: Echendu, C T

2020년 6월 13일

Fantastic course. Detailed teaching and wonderful materials to go with. Insightful and highly recommended.

교육 기관: Andrew T

2020년 10월 6일

What a great way to obtain a basic overview of international taxation and the issues that have created it

교육 기관: Sixto D

2017년 7월 8일

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

교육 기관: Andres M

2016년 8월 14일

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

교육 기관: Desiree T

2020년 6월 7일

The videos were excellent. It was a ton of reading but I learned so much!

I would highly recommend!

교육 기관: carlos a c r

2016년 1월 24일

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

교육 기관: Anna

2019년 8월 20일

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

교육 기관: Peter R

2015년 12월 29일

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

교육 기관: Miguel R

2018년 11월 2일

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

교육 기관: Henrique R T

2017년 9월 29일

Very well established course, with great scadual and strong level exercises. Keep going.

교육 기관: Evaldas C

2019년 3월 30일

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

교육 기관: Gianluca G

2017년 7월 22일

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

교육 기관: Anuraag B

2019년 9월 12일

Optimum level of difficulty. Lot of resources to refer to. Charts are well explained.

교육 기관: Will J

2017년 11월 16일

Great content and the professors were engaging ,which is vital for an online course

교육 기관: Patrick K

2017년 1월 5일

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

교육 기관: Tuhin P

2020년 6월 2일

The teachers and the course content was brilliant! Thank you for the opportunity!

교육 기관: Serugo A

2020년 5월 7일

The content in this course is highly valuable for tax experts. A very good course