Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
986개의 평가
261개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2022년 4월 18일

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

DK

2017년 6월 8일

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 258개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Andrew T

2020년 10월 6일

What a great way to obtain a basic overview of international taxation and the issues that have created it

교육 기관: Sixto D

2017년 7월 8일

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

교육 기관: esther o

2022년 5월 16일

The entire course was really insightful. I learnt about tax from the perdpective of other jurisdictions.

교육 기관: Andres M

2016년 8월 14일

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

교육 기관: Dante B

2021년 7월 4일

Very well prepared course, the readings carefully selected and the videos very clear an illustrative.

교육 기관: Desiree T

2020년 6월 7일

The videos were excellent. It was a ton of reading but I learned so much!

I would highly recommend!

교육 기관: Carlos A C R

2016년 1월 24일

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

교육 기관: Anna

2019년 8월 20일

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

교육 기관: Peter R

2015년 12월 29일

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

교육 기관: Miguel R

2018년 11월 2일

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

교육 기관: Seyed A H B

2021년 4월 20일

it was really interesting. please make such a course about international inavestment law

교육 기관: Henrique R T

2017년 9월 29일

Very well established course, with great scadual and strong level exercises. Keep going.

교육 기관: Evaldas C

2019년 3월 30일

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

교육 기관: Gianluca G

2017년 7월 22일

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

교육 기관: Anuraag B

2019년 9월 12일

Optimum level of difficulty. Lot of resources to refer to. Charts are well explained.

교육 기관: Will J

2017년 11월 16일

Great content and the professors were engaging ,which is vital for an online course

교육 기관: Patrick K M

2017년 1월 5일

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

교육 기관: Tuhin P

2020년 6월 2일

The teachers and the course content was brilliant! Thank you for the opportunity!

교육 기관: Serugo A

2020년 5월 7일

The content in this course is highly valuable for tax experts. A very good course

교육 기관: ABHINAV A

2017년 8월 4일

Very interesting course. I liked the course. All modules are designed very well.

교육 기관: Luis A

2020년 11월 30일

Muy buen curso! Recomendado a todas aquellas personas que quieren exigirse más.

교육 기관: Anasztázia J

2015년 11월 20일

I am very satisfied with the quality of this course, its materials, the videos.

교육 기관: shubham m

2020년 11월 5일

The course was extremely informative and captivating as well. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Баржановский Д В

2016년 11월 23일

Really interesting and very usefull course i've ever learned. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Carlos A G M

2016년 5월 8일

El mejor curso de fiscalidad interncional que se pueda encontrar en la web