Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
691개의 평가
167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 161개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Santiago L

Mar 31, 2017

Great course.

교육 기관: Dima R

Oct 25, 2016

Really useful

교육 기관: Manik B

Mar 08, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Emmanuel S

Feb 19, 2019

Very good.

교육 기관: Luis M d R

Jun 08, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: SLAVKA D S

Jan 18, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Priscila K d M V d S

Dec 12, 2015

Excellent!

교육 기관: Kamal K

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Eduardo B M

Sep 25, 2019

Excelent!

교육 기관: Ying B

Aug 17, 2017

深入浅出,受益匪浅

교육 기관: Luisa V

Feb 01, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Carlos A R P L

Jun 15, 2017

Perfect.

교육 기관: Ján V

May 11, 2017

Stunning

교육 기관: SHRADDHA

Sep 23, 2016

Perfect!

교육 기관: Jesús E G

Mar 14, 2016

Excelent

교육 기관: Rozat A

Jan 26, 2020

Great !

교육 기관: Daria

Dec 20, 2015

awsome

교육 기관: Claudio C

Nov 19, 2017

T

교육 기관: Svitlana P

Feb 18, 2016

V

교육 기관: Ian D

Feb 14, 2016

T

교육 기관: Boyan K

Feb 14, 2017

Great course for any professional who wants to learn more about direct taxation and tax planning. Subjects like BEPS, EU State aid etc. are covered at length! Definitely recommended!

Maybe just some small points of criticism: the assignments are not very clear, the time shown you need for the course and for the reading is not accurate, prepare for more if you wish to really get something out of the course.

교육 기관: Manoj M M

Feb 18, 2020

How to download the all the course content, videos, transcripts, Quiz Results, Recommended reading, interviews etc., from one place in a systematic step by step manner? I cant seem to find any direct email id or feedback window, hence asking here. Somebody please reply to my email - consultme7@gmail.com

교육 기관: Michael G

Nov 25, 2017

Very valuable contents. Nevertheless I think the course should have dealt in more detail with tax avoidance practices commonly used in international schemes: e.g. offshore companies (Delaware LLCs, the Belize trust, ...) or instruments like the Irish agency agreement.

교육 기관: Bryan N

Jun 18, 2018

The course is overall very good and gives you a good oversight on the topic. I gained a lot of knowledge. Some sources they use can be a little outdated.