Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
721개의 평가
170개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 163개 리뷰 중 151~163

교육 기관: Michael G

Nov 25, 2017

Very valuable contents. Nevertheless I think the course should have dealt in more detail with tax avoidance practices commonly used in international schemes: e.g. offshore companies (Delaware LLCs, the Belize trust, ...) or instruments like the Irish agency agreement.

교육 기관: Bryan N

Jun 18, 2018

The course is overall very good and gives you a good oversight on the topic. I gained a lot of knowledge. Some sources they use can be a little outdated.

교육 기관: Aida C

Feb 24, 2020

The course offers a good basis of international taxation. However, as of today (February 2020), some of the content is not updated.

교육 기관: allanmbuto

Nov 11, 2019

The course was quite intense. I enjoyed the readings, and the videos made the course content easier to understand.

교육 기관: Stefan T

Jan 30, 2016

The course gives a short but good overview of the discussions within the international taxation.

교육 기관: Pallavi M

Jul 04, 2019

I loved the way the course was taught in a layman's language easily understandable by all.

교육 기관: Manu J

Feb 20, 2016

my first course in couresra. the effort for designing the course is much appreciated!

교육 기관: Divyansh A

Jun 05, 2016

Detailed analysis. Very useful for beginners and professionals alike.

교육 기관: Imelda O

Apr 08, 2016

Informative

교육 기관: John B

Oct 24, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Rutilio P

Sep 02, 2019

Las evaluaciones dependen si memorizas contenido de las lecturas, por eso mi calificacion de 3 estrellas, no creo que las evaluaciones deban basarse en citas de libros sino no en casos de negocios reales, asi como los ejemplos son casos de negocio, las evaluaciones deben ser igual

교육 기관: Monika M

Sep 10, 2017

The course is great to form foundations on the international taxation issues, but I believe it is slightly outdated by now and should be subsitituted by post-BEPS course.

교육 기관: Carles S

Mar 15, 2018

Very poor course, it needs a wide update or better an urgent upgrade