Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Rethinking International Tax Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
852개의 평가
222개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

최상위 리뷰

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

필터링 기준:

Rethinking International Tax Law의 215개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Luis M d R

Jun 08, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: SLAVKA D S

Jan 18, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Priscila K d M V d S

Dec 12, 2015

Excellent!

교육 기관: Hector P S

Sep 13, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Kamal K

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Eduardo B M

Sep 25, 2019

Excelent!

교육 기관: Ying B

Aug 17, 2017

深入浅出,受益匪浅

교육 기관: Nayeli V

Feb 01, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Carlos A R P L

Jun 15, 2017

Perfect.

교육 기관: Ján V

May 11, 2017

Stunning

교육 기관: SHRADDHA

Sep 23, 2016

Perfect!

교육 기관: Jesús E G

Mar 14, 2016

Excelent

교육 기관: Rozat A

Jan 26, 2020

Great !

교육 기관: Daria

Dec 20, 2015

awsome

교육 기관: Claudio C

Nov 19, 2017

T

교육 기관: Svitlana P

Feb 18, 2016

V

교육 기관: Ian D

Feb 14, 2016

T

교육 기관: Florence S

Jul 03, 2020

Definitely a very intesting and intense online course. This course provide you with sound knowledge of international taxation issues and observes many different aspects of the topic. Ten hours of work per week is a minimum, this course is very demanding and I recommend it to anyone who wants to get the basics to work in this field. Only problem is that the course has not been updated for long whereas international taxation changes a lot. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Boyan K

Feb 14, 2017

Great course for any professional who wants to learn more about direct taxation and tax planning. Subjects like BEPS, EU State aid etc. are covered at length! Definitely recommended!

Maybe just some small points of criticism: the assignments are not very clear, the time shown you need for the course and for the reading is not accurate, prepare for more if you wish to really get something out of the course.

교육 기관: Akshay J

May 05, 2020

The Course provides a good introduction to International taxation. Additionally it also helps us in understanding the basics of the issues relating to intenational tax law. The faculty, the interviews and the reading material provided is extremely helpful.

Would have appreciated if the course syllabus was up to date. Never the less the course was great!!

교육 기관: Ugochukwu M

May 12, 2020

Before this course, I never believed one could gain much from online learning of any sort, speak more of one so technical. How wrong I was!! This course was my first online learning experience and I cannot quantify the knowledge gained from it. Kudos to the facilitators for such an in-depth, practical and engaging learning experience.

교육 기관: Manoj M M

Feb 18, 2020

How to download the all the course content, videos, transcripts, Quiz Results, Recommended reading, interviews etc., from one place in a systematic step by step manner? I cant seem to find any direct email id or feedback window, hence asking here. Somebody please reply to my email - consultme7@gmail.com

교육 기관: Michael G

Nov 25, 2017

Very valuable contents. Nevertheless I think the course should have dealt in more detail with tax avoidance practices commonly used in international schemes: e.g. offshore companies (Delaware LLCs, the Belize trust, ...) or instruments like the Irish agency agreement.

교육 기관: Paola F

May 18, 2020

This is a great starting point to learn about international tax however, though it provides all the basis for learning and understanding the current situation, is unfortunately NOT up to date with the latest OECD rulings.

교육 기관: Volodymyr

Jul 24, 2020

Very good course. Give sufficient starting knowledge on problems of tax avoidance and tax shifting. I would recommend if for those, who are interested in international taxation.