Chevron Left
International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
99개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether you've traveled before or not, living and working overseas can be challenging. Learn how best to prepare and make the most of your time internationally. This course will prepare you to work and live overseas. It explores the epidemiology of common morbidity and mortality among travelers and examines key prevention, safety, and travel medicine principles and services to contextualize risks and maintain wellness. The course reviews applicable interventions, appropriate vaccines, and personal protection methods to prepare you to respond to expected and unexpected situations and will challenge you to examine travel health and safety priorities through case studies and discussions. The Honors Lesson will assist you with personal preparations for travel through the creation of a country-specific profile....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Aug 27, 2017

Very informative course for those who are considering overseas travel for work, or extended stay. Also serves as a great reference for those who are already seasoned travelers.

JM

May 24, 2018

Very informative, if you plan on traveling over seas for business, volunteering, or even pleasure I highly recommend you take this course.

필터링 기준:

International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Selena M V G

Dec 02, 2018

Great!!

교육 기관: john j v

Jan 23, 2019

it is so helpful for my future thank

교육 기관: Manu D

Jan 23, 2019

good for making my carrier succesful

교육 기관: Jorge O

Jan 31, 2019

very good

교육 기관: GABRIEL E H S

Feb 02, 2019

muy buen curso

교육 기관: Sooraj l e

Feb 04, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Sarath c

Jan 21, 2019

very good for travelers to learn abount traveling

교육 기관: Amal r

Jan 21, 2019

for my job it is so use

교육 기관: Rajiv M

Aug 30, 2018

Very informative program...

교육 기관: Jimmy S

Aug 27, 2017

Very informative course for those who are considering overseas travel for work, or extended stay. Also serves as a great reference for those who are already seasoned travelers.

교육 기관: Jason P

Jun 03, 2018

This course provided the instruction I was looking for.

교육 기관: Munkh-Orgil T

Jun 19, 2018

I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Liuye H

May 16, 2018

This course is very useful in preparing me for my summer internship at South Asia. it incorporate information on various aspects you will encounter in a global traveling settings, such as vaccine, founding, diseases, food, housing, safety, and so on.

교육 기관: mansi g

Jul 06, 2018

it is easy

교육 기관: Juan M

May 24, 2018

Very informative, if you plan on traveling over seas for business, volunteering, or even pleasure I highly recommend you take this course.

교육 기관: Haruhiko I

Jan 08, 2018

Unexpectedly super useful course. Very well organized and elaborated and highly recommended to anyone planning a trip especially to low- and middle-income countries. The only con I can think of is that some lecture videos could be a bit shorter.

교육 기관: Abdul H

Nov 12, 2017

That was a great course I was love it great & amazing Course .!

교육 기관: Andrew C

Jun 11, 2019

I

f

o

u

n

d

t

h

I

s

t

o

b

e

r

e

l

e

v

a

n

t

a

n

d

I

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

I

n

g

I

n

m

y

a

r

e

a

o

f

w

o

r

k

교육 기관: Задойный А

Aug 19, 2019

Интересный курс. Я ожидал несколько большего в плане эпидемиологии и информации о болезнях в конкретных странах, но в целом информация интересная.

Правда, сертификат получать смысла нет, только пройти "для себя".

교육 기관: James G

Sep 09, 2018

This course is great and very interesting to study, and for travelers is like a pocket dictionary

교육 기관: Edward J O R

Dec 02, 2017

The course is definitely good for a first-time traveller outside the USA, but as I have lived in 10 countries and worked in around 20 more ina 35-year timespan, I learned little new information from this course. It was fun taking it though.

교육 기관: Dr J S

May 04, 2018

was a great way to learn the safety measures we should consider while travelling to foreign places

교육 기관: Harvinder S

Jul 21, 2018

i like this course and hope it will get me job anywhere for travel the world

교육 기관: Abigail H

Feb 16, 2019

Very basic known stuff. I didn't watch any of the videos and I just took the tests and I passed the course. It would be helpful if you have never left the country.