Chevron Left
Internet of Things: Communication Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Internet of Things: Communication Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
373개의 평가
89개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you wondered how “Things” talk to each other and the cloud? Do you understand the alternatives for conveying latency-sensitive real time data versus reliable signaling data? Building on the skills from the Sensing and Actuation course, we will explore protocols to exchange information between processors. In this course, you will learn how VoIP systems like Skype work and implement your own app for voice calls and text messages. You will start by using the Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) for session management. Next, you will learn how voice codecs such as Adaptive Multi Rate (AMR) are used in 3G networks and use them for voice traffic in your app. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Implement session initiation, management and termination on your DragonBoard™ 410c using SIP. 2. Discover other users and exchange device capabilities. 3. Compare and contrast narrowband and wideband codecs and experience the voice quality differences between them. 4. Implement and demonstrate VoIP calls using the DragonBoard 410c....

최상위 리뷰

JC

Mar 07, 2018

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

VK

May 29, 2020

I have learned all communication related technologies in this course and it will really helpful for developing new things when developing iot based project.

필터링 기준:

Internet of Things: Communication Technologies의 86개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Shiv P

Oct 08, 2019

Great learning !

교육 기관: CHRISTOPHER C

Jul 11, 2018

Awesome class!

교육 기관: REJI R

May 06, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Ayush G

Jan 04, 2019

Very Good

교육 기관: Pranjal C

Apr 05, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Omair A

Feb 08, 2018

awesome

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

Oct 25, 2018

Good.

교육 기관: DR. M E

Apr 20, 2020

good

교육 기관: C L C

Apr 07, 2020

best

교육 기관: Kuruva L

Sep 09, 2019

good

교육 기관: Sandhya V

Aug 31, 2016

Good course on communication strategies using VOIP which will be useful for the Capstone project.

교육 기관: Anup D

Jan 07, 2020

Good understanding of subject matter and very good explaination in simple language.

교육 기관: Jose T P

Feb 06, 2016

Me gusto mucho por la facilidad del material para aprender los temas

교육 기관: Adetoun R O

Jan 29, 2016

Friendly teaching style, clear accent...I had a great start!

교육 기관: ABOUBAKRY A

Jun 27, 2020

Ce cours m'a permis de comprendre de façon générale les différentes technologies de communication pour l'Internet des Objets.

교육 기관: Dr.R.Ganesh B

Jun 16, 2020

It is excellent time to learn the IOT communication Technologies.It is very useful to update the skills.

교육 기관: Sidduluri S

Jul 21, 2020

It is platform to get good knowledge about IOT and I lent many of things in this course

교육 기관: POORVI. B

Jul 24, 2020

Staring from basics and explanation in detail was easy for me to attend this course well

교육 기관: Flt L G R

Jun 06, 2020

LOOKED EASY THOUGH..ITS TOUGH..CHALLENGING ONE...THANKS...

교육 기관: Abhinav K

Jul 03, 2020

The teaching style and the support given was amazing

교육 기관: Himanshu s

Jun 11, 2020

I am so happy to learn with the content available.

교육 기관: Jeni P

Aug 01, 2020

it was knowledge and very important for me

교육 기관: Parameswaran.G

Jun 16, 2020

Excellent course. Good explanation

교육 기관: Muthukumar R

Jul 16, 2020

Thanks for the informative course

교육 기관: Lokesh R

Jun 15, 2020

Nice website to learn new things