학생용
Chevron Left
Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
189개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Content is an eminent example of the features that contributed to the success of wireless Internet. Mobile platforms such as the Snapdragon™ processor have special hardware and software capabilities to make acquisition, processing and rendering of multimedia content efficient and cost-effective. In this course, you will learn the principles of video and audio codecs used for media content in iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, Netflix, etc. You will learn the file formats and codec settings for optimizing quality and media bandwidth and apply them in developing a basic media player application. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the tradeoffs between media quality and bandwidth for content delivery. 2. Extract and display metadata from media files. 3. Implement and demonstrate a simple media player application using DragonBoard™ 410c....

최상위 리뷰

KC

Feb 12, 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts\n\nI have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

KK

May 04, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

필터링 기준:

Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: P T R

May 13, 2020

Simple Course, learned in a day

교육 기관: Kaveri C

Feb 12, 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts

I have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

교육 기관: kotapati k

May 04, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

교육 기관: Abood S S B A

Oct 21, 2019

I like to to study a new things in electronics , telecommunication & electrical field .

Thanks for give me this chance .

Best regards

교육 기관: Javier P M

May 16, 2020

C’est un cours exceptionnel touchant des sujets et des outils indispensables pour l’implémentation des internet de choses.

교육 기관: Javier P C

Apr 19, 2018

excellent, I like the digital image processing, and the use of different free software tools for it.

교육 기관: Vinothkumar

Aug 08, 2020

The Tutors gave very good introduction to programming in Multimedia. Thanks for the course

교육 기관: Md A I

Mar 03, 2017

So much I have learned in this course and so thankful to UCSD and Coursera.

교육 기관: Mario A C H

Oct 17, 2016

Very interesting and helpful for different projects.

교육 기관: Mr.N.Shyam S s

May 15, 2020

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN THE BASICS IN STARTING STAGE

교육 기관: Y.SaiKrishna S

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent, can be little advanced.

교육 기관: VIJAY K V J

Sep 30, 2020

Very useful and simple course

교육 기관: Ruchira C P

Apr 09, 2020

Very informative course.

교육 기관: RAMYA K

Apr 02, 2019

It is very challenging

교육 기관: basith b

Oct 06, 2019

nice and very helpful

교육 기관: JasperWoo

Mar 28, 2016

Let's start it!

교육 기관: P.Prasanna

Jun 17, 2020

Really awesome

교육 기관: Lohithaksh

Jun 07, 2020

awesome!!!!!

교육 기관: Ms. M S

Aug 31, 2020

Interesting

교육 기관: Rithi N

Sep 07, 2020

Good class

교육 기관: V S G

Jun 07, 2020

awesome!!!

교육 기관: CH N R

May 21, 2020

very good

교육 기관: Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

교육 기관: Mayank C

Jul 24, 2020

good