Chevron Left
Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
226개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Content is an eminent example of the features that contributed to the success of wireless Internet. Mobile platforms such as the Snapdragon™ processor have special hardware and software capabilities to make acquisition, processing and rendering of multimedia content efficient and cost-effective. In this course, you will learn the principles of video and audio codecs used for media content in iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, Netflix, etc. You will learn the file formats and codec settings for optimizing quality and media bandwidth and apply them in developing a basic media player application. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the tradeoffs between media quality and bandwidth for content delivery. 2. Extract and display metadata from media files. 3. Implement and demonstrate a simple media player application using DragonBoard™ 410c....

최상위 리뷰

KC
2020년 2월 11일

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts\n\nI have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

KK
2020년 5월 3일

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

필터링 기준:

Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: P T R

2020년 5월 13일

Simple Course, learned in a day

교육 기관: Kaveri C

2020년 2월 12일

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts

I have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

교육 기관: kotapati k

2020년 5월 4일

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

교육 기관: Abood S S B A

2019년 10월 21일

I like to to study a new things in electronics , telecommunication & electrical field .

Thanks for give me this chance .

Best regards

교육 기관: Javier P M

2020년 5월 16일

C’est un cours exceptionnel touchant des sujets et des outils indispensables pour l’implémentation des internet de choses.

교육 기관: Javier P C

2018년 4월 19일

excellent, I like the digital image processing, and the use of different free software tools for it.

교육 기관: MEEKITA M

2021년 3월 5일

This is a great module to give an insight of multimedia technologies. I really enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: Vinothkumar

2020년 8월 8일

The Tutors gave very good introduction to programming in Multimedia. Thanks for the course

교육 기관: Md I

2017년 3월 2일

So much I have learned in this course and so thankful to UCSD and Coursera.

교육 기관: Mario A C H

2016년 10월 16일

Very interesting and helpful for different projects.

교육 기관: Mr.N.Shyam S s

2020년 5월 15일

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN THE BASICS IN STARTING STAGE

교육 기관: SaiKrishna S Y

2016년 6월 11일

Excellent, can be little advanced.

교육 기관: VIJAY K V J

2020년 9월 30일

Very useful and simple course

교육 기관: Prajwal L A

2021년 3월 28일

had a good time learning!

교육 기관: Ruchira C P

2020년 4월 9일

Very informative course.

교육 기관: RAMYA K

2019년 4월 2일

It is very challenging

교육 기관: baasi

2019년 10월 6일

nice and very helpful

교육 기관: JasperWoo

2016년 3월 28일

Let's start it!

교육 기관: P.Prasanna

2020년 6월 17일

Really awesome

교육 기관: Lohithaksh

2020년 6월 7일

awesome!!!!!

교육 기관: Ms. M S

2020년 8월 31일

Interesting

교육 기관: 5129- R N C

2020년 9월 7일

Good class

교육 기관: V S G

2020년 6월 7일

awesome!!!

교육 기관: CH N R

2020년 5월 20일

very good