Chevron Left
Interview Research and Preparation(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Interview Research and Preparation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
238개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, the first in the "Interviewing and Resume Writing in English" specialization, guides you to discover the interests, talents and competencies that you can use to find and do work that leverages your strengths, passions and who you are as a person, so you can start doing work that matters to you and to the world. Whether you already have a career and are looking to move forward, whether you’re looking to change careers, whether you’re starting out in the world of work, whether you’re coming back into the world of work after some time away – this course will help you see your path more clearly and will teach you how to communicate your value to an employer in a way that he or she can immediately recognize. After completing this course, you will be able to 1) use your individual cognitive, social and emotional traits, together with areas of interest, to discover how to find the future jobs that can give you the greatest satisfaction; 2) identify transferable skills of greatest value to the employers who have the jobs you’re interested in; 3) apply a simple strategy for presenting your skills to an employer in an effective and convincing fashion....

최상위 리뷰

MC

2020년 10월 11일

I really enjoyed the course! The first two weeks were the most beneficial to me. I didn't realize the last two weeks were related to the English language though. Overall, it was very helpful.

DA

2020년 4월 23일

i like the course, but i finished it 3 weeks ago and i am still waiting for a calification in the last assesment to finish it, i am waiting for it 3 weeks ago so i can do other courses.

필터링 기준:

Interview Research and Preparation의 54개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Francisco T

2021년 2월 12일

Very important preparation for non english speakers.

교육 기관: John N D

2020년 12월 14일

It was quite challenging but worth it at the end.

교육 기관: Jose M T c

2021년 8월 2일

Great course. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Marcia A d S

2017년 4월 11일

Great course!

Extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Márcia G

2019년 2월 21일

Exceptional Course!

교육 기관: ANU P

2020년 9월 18일

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Moses O

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Jose L P

2016년 9월 26일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Rahaf H I

2022년 2월 6일

It is very nice

교육 기관: Thịnh L Q

2019년 8월 28일

Amazing content

교육 기관: Rinzn J

2016년 6월 18일

AMAZING COURSE

교육 기관: Imangaliyeva M

2016년 8월 8일

usefull fo me

교육 기관: Varundhanani

2022년 2월 14일

nice work

교육 기관: Hao W

2016년 3월 2일

Finished

교육 기관: María d P M C L M

2016년 2월 17일

Useful.

교육 기관: Andy T

2016년 2월 11일

Excelle

교육 기관: Pavithra

2021년 6월 10일

Good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 26일

GOOD

교육 기관: Anne L

2019년 4월 5일

I audited Interview Research and Preparation, the first course in the Interviewing and Resume Writing in English Specialization. I found the class insightful and helpful in preparing me for interviews. It provided invaluable information for job candidates in the English-speaking job market and further delivered specific lessons for non-native English speakers. Although an informative course, some of the self-assessment tools for researching and preparing oneself for interviews (e.g., Pymetrics) were no longer available to the student. Class lectures and lessons referring to those tools could be updated to reflect the changes to improve the course content.

교육 기관: Gisele d M S

2020년 5월 18일

It was very valuable indeed and I’ve learned more about myself, my strengths and competencies. This Knowledge is key not only for interviews but my life as well. BUT the course is a little bit outdated. Some of the online exercises and websites suggested were not available or free anymore. It would be nice to update at least the outdated content. Besides that, really relevant modules.

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2020년 10월 3일

Well organized and structured. The quizes and assignment are really tough, especially in peer review.

교육 기관: YASSIN Y

2022년 2월 14일

rate submission of peer wok to review and a little bit submission failures when using an android app

교육 기관: N C

2021년 6월 29일

This course is very helpful. Instructor is great with his technique to deliver lectures.

교육 기관: Hassan A

2016년 3월 9일

Very enjoyable

교육 기관: Olesia P

2020년 4월 20일

Some information is outdated, files are not attached to some lessons. When you want to review peers assignment you get the message that no one assigned yet, but people on forums ask to review their submissions.