Chevron Left
Introduction to Blockchain for Financial Services(으)로 돌아가기

INSEAD의 Introduction to Blockchain for Financial Services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
95개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Jun 21, 2020

This course has been the best source for me to learn what blockchain technology is all about in very easy-to-understand terms. It was very informative and the instructors were impeccable.

SG

Apr 21, 2020

Complete, sound and proven work - this course has taught so much in so less time! Some readings are just so engrossing that it makes you jump off the chair...enjoyed every bit!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Blockchain for Financial Services의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tareq A

Apr 03, 2020

Great introduction course to blockchain. However, the material of the course did not touch on the blockchain technology impact and application of the Financial Services. No model presented to cost and profit analysis of private blockchain financial services or ventures.

In my opinion, the title of this course should have been "Introduction To Blockchain Technology".

교육 기관: Angela-Maria D

Apr 25, 2020

Coming from a computer science background, dealing with terms such as “assets”, “securities” and “business models” often feels like digging on sand. However, by now I am really convinced into the potential of the blockchain technology to have a positive impact into the world, given, of course, the chance and the energy such a task demands. As a result, I try to read and learn as much as I can about its real-life applications, climbing a steep hill, one foot at a time.

I particularly enjoyed this course, most of all because it gave me a chance to approach the subject circularly. The content was rich and insightful, yes, but what I liked most was that it provided me the chance to note down names, organizations, events, websites to search, people to follow, bibliography to consult… Those things that make you feel that you have finally started to get what’s going on, that you no longer scratch only the surface and that was awesome.

Congratulations to Don Tapscott and Alex Tapscott for their hard work preparing the course. I would like to extend my thanks to the Coursera platform, the Blockchain Research Institute and INSEAD for making this course publicly available.

교육 기관: Rahul P

Jun 01, 2020

The lockdown afforded me the opportunity to do what I had been meaning to do for a long time - formally study blockchain. And who better as a teacher than the legendary Don Tapscott himself! It's been a joyous ride filled with excitement, awe, understanding, hope and willingness to contribute to it in some form - all rolled in one. Thank you Don for the exalted way you made these videos to make this otherwise complex topic so sublime!

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

Apr 28, 2020

Good Day ,

I am very grateful and sincerely thank Coursera for this Opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

교육 기관: Inderjeet S

May 07, 2020

The best course on Blockchain concepts which helps you learn in a logical manner along side getting practitioner's view. The modules have been designed perfectly to keep you excited while you move ahead in learning the various aspects related to Blockchain and Bitcoin. I have become a fan of Don Tapscott !!

교육 기관: RAHMAH R

May 14, 2020

Interesting experience! Thank you to the course instructors for sharing their diverse knowledge in the field. I would highly recommend this course to everyone interested in learning Blockchain from scratch.

교육 기관: Anoushka S

Jun 21, 2020

This course has been the best source for me to learn what blockchain technology is all about in very easy-to-understand terms. It was very informative and the instructors were impeccable.

교육 기관: Somil G

Apr 21, 2020

Complete, sound and proven work - this course has taught so much in so less time! Some readings are just so engrossing that it makes you jump off the chair...enjoyed every bit!

교육 기관: Thiago R

Apr 08, 2020

The best content I've seen until today about blockchain and it's applications for financial services and life itself.

교육 기관: APOORV J

Apr 27, 2020

Best to larn blockchain and bitcoin in financial services. The Instructors are to good and to the point thing.

교육 기관: K M

Jul 01, 2020

Informatiive and extensive reference to help kickstart the understanding of blockchain applications.

교육 기관: Ananda C

Jun 11, 2020

Thank you Alex Tapscott sir. Your letures were precise and had easily understandable examples.

교육 기관: Andrew S J

Mar 30, 2020

Very comprehensive view and excellent instruction! I very much enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Francisco

May 02, 2020

Very good introdution to Blockchain for Financial Services.

교육 기관: Dupré P

Jun 27, 2020

Un cours réaliste et extrêmement complet !

교육 기관: Dewa P K M

Jun 11, 2020

Very comprehensive courses from experts

교육 기관: ANISH P G

May 05, 2020

Very informative and nicely explained

교육 기관: Aadriti u

Apr 13, 2020

Very nice course and helpful too

교육 기관: Amarnath R

Jun 06, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE WORK

교육 기관: Ramon S

Jun 19, 2020

Very in depth.

교육 기관: BENOY M

Jun 04, 2020

VERY GOOD!!!

교육 기관: Sabore P V

May 10, 2020

Additional reading provided were quite good. Some of the modules could have been cut short regarding content and more visuals could be brought in regarding basics especially how do miners and nodes act.

교육 기관: Avishek P

Apr 09, 2020

It was a very informative course and the learning was really great. I would like to thanks INSEAD, Don & Alex Tapscott for putting together such a wonderful course. Thanks again!

교육 기관: Vaibhav M S

Jun 08, 2020

Course is excellent however certificate does not display INSEAD business school logo correctly. Had escalated problem to Coursera support team and waiting for the resolution.

교육 기관: Sonia S

May 21, 2020

The first two weeks lecture or material is better as using explain how it works, later chapters are more of abstract, or qualitative info.