Chevron Left
Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios(으)로 돌아가기

Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios, 듀크대학교

4.8
241개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

About this Course

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions.....

최상위 리뷰

대학: DP

Feb 06, 2018

Great Beginner Course. There are some parts where there will be frustration, but the forums are helpful. Any type of class involving math and science involves practice and work. Professor is great!

대학: PF

Nov 24, 2016

A very good course to review basic college chemistry, or to prepare for for taking a college course if High School chemistry was taken too long ago. Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

60개의 리뷰

대학: Sherry Hu

Mar 24, 2019

Very informative and great teacher!

대학: Roniel Vallejo

Mar 03, 2019

I learned so much about Chemistry! I really did not understand it in high school since I had a first year teacher. But now I know so much. I'm going to buy the text the professor recommended at the beginning of the course.

대학:

Jan 29, 2019

음... 내 생각에는 화학 공동교육과정을 할 때 이 강좌의 내용을 잘 알고 있으면 도움이 많이 될거같다.

대학: Francisco Juarez

Jan 22, 2019

muy bueno y bien explicado

대학: Wang Zhiyi

Dec 23, 2018

Very thorough introduction. Hope it could be more challenging

대학: Caitlin Billing

Nov 20, 2018

Very clear, well organized and well explained info! Teacher is very pleasant and engaging and you can see that she enjoys what she's doing.

대학: 이동혁

Nov 18, 2018

Loved all the lectures, It really helped me catching up my studies in high school.

대학: Dr. Ben Davis

Nov 18, 2018

I rather enjoyed it. :-)

대학: Manaurwar Azam

Nov 12, 2018

hemistry is the study of matter and energy and the interaction between them. There are many reasons to study chemistry, even if you aren't pursuing a career in science.

Chemistry is everywhere in the world around you! It's in the food you eat, clothes you wear, water you drink, medicines, air, cleaners... you name it

대학: Christhian Pairazamán Silva

Nov 04, 2018

Thanks a lot!!!