Chevron Left
Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
468개의 평가
119개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

최상위 리뷰

DP

Feb 06, 2018

Great Beginner Course. There are some parts where there will be frustration, but the forums are helpful. Any type of class involving math and science involves practice and work. Professor is great!

IM

May 23, 2020

What an amazing experience! I totally loved it. Prof. Dorian was an amazing instructor. I would like to thank her very much and also Coursera for bringing such course. It was really helpful for me.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios의 113개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: IVAN M H A I M

May 23, 2020

What an amazing experience! I totally loved it. Prof. Dorian was an amazing instructor. I would like to thank her very much and also Coursera for bringing such course. It was really helpful for me.

교육 기관: David P

Feb 06, 2018

Great Beginner Course. There are some parts where there will be frustration, but the forums are helpful. Any type of class involving math and science involves practice and work. Professor is great!

교육 기관: Jennifer S

Jul 02, 2019

Excellent introduction. Engaging lectures, clear demonstrations and approachable problem sets. I love that everything for this course works from my phone. THANK YOU FOR OFFERING THIS COURSE!!!!!

교육 기관: Swapna P K

May 18, 2020

Enriched with knowledge .Thank you so much Prof Dorian. I have watched the again and again that you become so familiar . You are one of my favorite mentors . Your work is priceless.

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

Aug 09, 2019

An exceptional course to revise previous concepts. many a times strengthened my previously vague concepts. The interviews and especially the practical videos were very enlightening.

교육 기관: ahadi d p

May 08, 2020

great course, it gives me more knowledge in chemistry and also can maintain my previous knowledge in chemistry. I truly like the explanation in atomic interaction part.

교육 기관: Patrick E F

Nov 24, 2016

A very good course to review basic college chemistry, or to prepare for for taking a college course if High School chemistry was taken too long ago. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Le B H

Oct 06, 2016

Strongly recommend this to people who lack backgrounds in chemistry or those who want to revisit knowledge they've not come across for a long time. I learnt a lot! :)

교육 기관: Samuel d S T

Apr 29, 2020

The professor was very good at teaching. I have enjoyed the course, and I've learned so much.

I'll recommend this course for my friends who like chemistry also.

교육 기관: Alyse C

Oct 14, 2017

Professor Canelas was a wonderful teacher who made the content incredibly easy to understand. I can't thank her enough for putting her time into the course!

교육 기관: Prateek K

Apr 08, 2020

This course helped me to increase my knowledge in the chemical reactions and ratios. Thankyou to coursera for this course. It really helped me.

교육 기관: Sally G

Apr 20, 2020

Dr. Canelas uses excellent, understandable analogies to explain complicated concepts. Thank you for an interesting introduction to Chemistry!

교육 기관: Caitlin B

Nov 20, 2018

Very clear, well organized and well explained info! Teacher is very pleasant and engaging and you can see that she enjoys what she's doing.

교육 기관: Melisha Q

Apr 24, 2020

Detailed explanation is given and it is good course in which relevant informaton on the course is given.

I enjoyed learning this course

교육 기관: Cordelia S

Feb 27, 2017

Thank you for this course! It was very engaging. The instructor's explanations were clear and the demonstrations were excellent.

교육 기관: CARLOS S O C

May 25, 2020

El curso me resultó muy amigable y entendible, espero que en un futuro las consignas estén en español para una mejor resolución

교육 기관: Nimisha N

May 24, 2020

I really loved the coursera course so very much. Prof.Dorian really did a great job. She taught all concepts so well.

교육 기관: Kyle T

May 06, 2020

I learned a lot from this course that I haven't understood at all when it was taught at our school. I like it.

교육 기관: Jorge B

Dec 10, 2017

Excelente curso. Gracias al mismo, he logrado comprender algunas cosas que no había entendido en pregrado.

교육 기관: aaditya

Apr 10, 2020

a good recap on stoichometric coefficients and a good method to prepare fo university level chemistry

교육 기관: Rachana S

May 28, 2020

Thank you so much, mam. It was worth of time. Got to revise the basic concepts of chemistry.

교육 기관: Yerkanat K

Feb 26, 2018

Professor is really good at explaining the things! I find this course awesome for starters

교육 기관: Virginia H

Nov 26, 2019

I am enjoying the course, and it has been challenging; but that is what I am looking for.

교육 기관: Alfonso M P

Nov 18, 2016

Thank you Dorian, I have learned a lot on the basics of chemistry and chemical reactions