Chevron Left
Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,057개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

최상위 리뷰

RG

2020년 8월 19일

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH

2020년 6월 12일

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios의 273개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Alyse C

2017년 10월 14일

Professor Canelas was a wonderful teacher who made the content incredibly easy to understand. I can't thank her enough for putting her time into the course!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 19일

Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much! The class was very fun and informative. I enjoyed every minute of lecture.

교육 기관: Molly J

2020년 8월 15일

This class was a great way to learn the introductions of chemistry. Prof. Canelas gave excellent, detailed and thorough explanations. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Marcos D

2020년 7월 17일

I have never studied chemistry before. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Coursera, Duke University and the excellent and smiling Professor Dorian Canelas

교육 기관: Zhiyuan J

2021년 5월 10일

Week two is a bit too long for me, otherwise the courses are well designed with many pop-up questions which are very helpful for understanding.

교육 기관: Jorge R P

2020년 6월 8일

Amazing course, the instructor knows the material perfectly, the topics are really interesting, and the videos are adequate! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Prateek K

2020년 4월 8일

This course helped me to increase my knowledge in the chemical reactions and ratios. Thankyou to coursera for this course. It really helped me.

교육 기관: Sally G

2020년 4월 19일

Dr. Canelas uses excellent, understandable analogies to explain complicated concepts. Thank you for an interesting introduction to Chemistry!

교육 기관: Ashanda J

2021년 3월 20일

Everything was great, the instructor took her time and gave explanations that broke down the topic in a way that made it easy to understand.

교육 기관: Caitlin B

2018년 11월 20일

Very clear, well organized and well explained info! Teacher is very pleasant and engaging and you can see that she enjoys what she's doing.

교육 기관: Luz D

2020년 8월 8일

Excellent Professor Dorian Canelas! A very good introduction to Chemistry Reactions and Ratios. Incredibly understandable and explanatory.

교육 기관: Melisha Q

2020년 4월 24일

Detailed explanation is given and it is good course in which relevant informaton on the course is given.

I enjoyed learning this course

교육 기관: Rose P

2021년 12월 7일

Really good explanations. Professor takes the time to explain each concept clearly with lots of examples. I really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Ramon L D R

2020년 6월 21일

This course was so much fun and extremely helpful. The instructor's delivery of the material was very clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Zirodeen K

2021년 3월 17일

Excellence course material and the lecture delivery is very much on point , making it very easy to grasp concepts and principles.

교육 기관: Keyur K

2020년 11월 8일

Overall, I have been glad with my experience using Coursera and think it is one of the best online learning platforms available.

교육 기관: JAYANTH J B 1

2020년 10월 14일

Professor Dorian is awesome!! Loved the course. Specially for chemistry enthusiasts.

Helps students gain interest in chemistry!!

교육 기관: Cordelia S

2017년 2월 26일

Thank you for this course! It was very engaging. The instructor's explanations were clear and the demonstrations were excellent.

교육 기관: CARLOS S O C

2020년 5월 25일

El curso me resultó muy amigable y entendible, espero que en un futuro las consignas estén en español para una mejor resolución

교육 기관: 李雄辅Full N

2022년 6월 4일

p​erfect, I like it very much. It is very interesting, vivid and intelligent challenging for me. Thanks a lot to professors!

교육 기관: Abdul K C

2021년 3월 27일

Best chemistry course for the beginners.

And Prof. Dorian is a good teacher in my opinion. She taught everything perfectly.

교육 기관: Raúl A G P

2020년 11월 28일

Me ayudó mucho durante mi curso en la universidad, fue fácil aprender a pesar de que no tenía tantos conocimientos previos

교육 기관: Alex K

2021년 2월 16일

Good for whom knew something about chemistry and wants to refresh it and learn some new information. Fits for beginners

교육 기관: Mary A T C

2020년 8월 8일

I learned a lot in this course which is very applicable in online learning. It refreshes my knowledge on the subject.