Chevron Left
Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,057개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

최상위 리뷰

RG

2020년 8월 19일

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH

2020년 6월 12일

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios의 273개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Nimisha N

2020년 5월 24일

I really loved the coursera course so very much. Prof.Dorian really did a great job. She taught all concepts so well.

교육 기관: Sakshi T

2020년 9월 23일

Thank you so much for this amazing course and thank you to professor because of her I was able to complete my course

교육 기관: Kyle S

2020년 5월 6일

I learned a lot from this course that I haven't understood at all when it was taught at our school. I like it.

교육 기관: Extreme S H F

2021년 3월 16일

I learn a lot from this course.Thanks to professor's instructions. My knowledge of chemistry becomes better.

교육 기관: Jorge B

2017년 12월 9일

Excelente curso. Gracias al mismo, he logrado comprender algunas cosas que no había entendido en pregrado.

교육 기관: Roberto P

2021년 1월 9일

One of the best professors I have ever had. Lectures are easy to understand. Instruction is methodical.

교육 기관: Anna

2021년 5월 5일

Excellent course! Dorian Canelas is a wonderful professor with an inspiring enthusiasm for chemistry!

교육 기관: iced t

2020년 4월 10일

a good recap on stoichometric coefficients and a good method to prepare fo university level chemistry

교육 기관: Karl R

2020년 8월 8일

Highly Educational! Thumbs up. I just feel insufficient about the redox calculation but it is okay!

교육 기관: Davide V

2020년 7월 7일

Very good introduction chemistry course! Hope new and more advanced courses will follow this one!

교육 기관: Liang Z

2020년 8월 5일

Wonderful Lesson. The knowledge from this course really help me prepare for the AP chemistry.

교육 기관: Hangkyo L

2020년 6월 23일

Great teacher! Lots of examples, timely quizzes, easy but specific explanations. Thank you!

교육 기관: Julia H M

2020년 8월 3일

It made me believe I could do it! Love your explanations with real life examples! Thank you!

교육 기관: Rachana S

2020년 5월 28일

Thank you so much, mam. It was worth of time. Got to revise the basic concepts of chemistry.

교육 기관: Yerkanat K

2018년 2월 26일

Professor is really good at explaining the things! I find this course awesome for starters

교육 기관: Angel E

2021년 6월 29일

Curso muy interesante, práctico y didáctico. Fácil manejo de la web y contenido adecuado.

교육 기관: Ginny H

2019년 11월 26일

I am enjoying the course, and it has been challenging; but that is what I am looking for.

교육 기관: Alfonso M

2016년 11월 18일

Thank you Dorian, I have learned a lot on the basics of chemistry and chemical reactions

교육 기관: Alex K

2020년 4월 27일

Very good exercises! Nice balance between lectures and assignments. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Evangelos B

2021년 8월 18일

Overall a great course that gives you a good look through fundamentals of chemistry.

교육 기관: Shin H

2021년 1월 13일

It's a recommendable course for those who are to get basic knowledges for chemistry.

교육 기관: 이동혁

2018년 11월 18일

Loved all the lectures, It really helped me catching up my studies in high school.

교육 기관: Joaquín C

2021년 8월 23일

hI, excellent chemistry course. It is understood very well, it is very patchable

교육 기관: Smaiel H

2020년 6월 6일

It was a nice and fruitfull work from a nice teacher " Prof. Dorian A. Canelas".

교육 기관: Dr. S S R

2020년 8월 29일

An excellent course for learning the basics of Chemistry and Reaction kinetics.