Chevron Left
Introduction to English Common Law(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Introduction to English Common Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
820개의 평가
250개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The common law of England and Wales is one of the major global legal traditions. This MOOC will give you an introduction to this influential legal system including its history, constitutional background, sources and institutions. You’ll learn about the different ways in which laws are made and interpreted, the English court system and the increasing importance of European Union and human rights law. Now is an especially exciting time to be learning about English common law, given the potential changes that lie ahead in today’s political, economic and social environment – all these pose challenges to and opportunities for the law. Each week we’ll focus on one aspect of English common law, using video lectures, readings, discussion questions and activities to enable you to learn about and evaluate key issues. Whether undertaken as a standalone course, or as preparation for the University of London’s world-class LLB degree, you will find this course interesting and stimulating. Please note that participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

RF

Mar 15, 2020

Very well structured course that allows you to make an interesting first "dive" into English law.\n\nStrongly recommended for those interested in acquiring preliminary knowledge of English Common Law.

FA

May 22, 2020

A comprehensive introduction to English Law. The lecturers outline things in a very clear manner and the readings cover the topic well. The quizzes are quite demanding. It is a very enjoyable course.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to English Common Law의 250개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Pankaj

Aug 09, 2020

Excellent understanding will surely be developed on English Legal system after this course completion.

교육 기관: Gabriella H

Jul 17, 2020

I absolutley enjoyed this course, the teaching was so simple to understand, i gained alot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sabina F V

Jun 09, 2020

I highly recommend this course. It was easy to manage , well planned useful and interesting content.

교육 기관: Aline d C S

Jan 14, 2020

O curso é maravilhoso! Tive a oportunidade de aprender mais sobre common law e aperfeiçoar o inglês.

교육 기관: Anthony T

Aug 22, 2020

A very enjoyable course that has taught me the key information I was seeking regarding common law.

교육 기관: WANG G

Mar 21, 2020

Very helpful. It is very interesting to express and review different point of views on the forum.

교육 기관: Vincenzo N

Sep 05, 2019

a good introduction to common law, it explains many basic concept for a good start into the topic

교육 기관: Ranjan K

Jul 04, 2020

Great learning experience. The elementary nature of the course makes it all the more attractive.

교육 기관: Денисов М И

Jun 12, 2020

Gorgeous course. Thanks a lot to each professors.They were brilliant. Now I feel myself smarter

교육 기관: PAULA C M V N

May 29, 2020

I truly enjoy learning. I have learned a lot and the experience was great. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: César M G

May 16, 2020

Me agrado bastante pero en la semana 6 el cuestionario está fuera de tiempo, saludos y gracias.

교육 기관: Sarah W

Jul 27, 2020

Amazing course with a brilliant range of resources and activities to keep learners engaged!!

교육 기관: Maximiliano A Z

Jul 15, 2020

It's a very dynamic course, they really make you investigate and learn. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Meara K

Jun 03, 2020

Great experience overall, the workload is easy to manage and it is a good introduction.

교육 기관: L.G. Y

May 01, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable also able to apply some of the aspects from the practical sense.

교육 기관: Jarmo J G

Apr 09, 2020

I found the course very interesting and rewrding though there were some broken links.

교육 기관: Anna P

Feb 02, 2020

Very interesting and well-structured course, lessons structured in achievable chunks.

교육 기관: Linjun L G

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent lectures and course materials. Tons of thanks to both lecturers/professors.

교육 기관: Imtiaz B

May 28, 2020

Tremendously outstanding Course with perfectly complete Syllabuse and best faculty.

교육 기관: Zakiya

Jun 25, 2020

Great course and very informative of the basic foundations of English common law.

교육 기관: IVONNE H M

Jun 14, 2020

Un muy buen curso para aprender un poco sobre la legislación del Derecho Inglés.

교육 기관: Fabio P

Oct 16, 2019

Very interesting course. It provides a deep introduction to English Common law.

교육 기관: Md N S

Jul 24, 2020

Nicely structured course. Have got basic ideas about the English legal system.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 20, 2020

Interesting introductory course and prep for Diploma in Law or LL.B. (Honors).

교육 기관: shakti b

Aug 13, 2020

It is very use full course to understand what is a legal system, how is work,