Chevron Left
Introduction to English Common Law(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Introduction to English Common Law 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,426개의 평가
416개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The common law of England and Wales is one of the major global legal traditions. This MOOC will give you an introduction to this influential legal system including its history, constitutional background, sources and institutions. You’ll learn about the different ways in which laws are made and interpreted, the English court system and the increasing importance of European Union and human rights law. Now is an especially exciting time to be learning about English common law, given the potential changes that lie ahead in today’s political, economic and social environment – all these pose challenges to and opportunities for the law. Each week we’ll focus on one aspect of English common law, using video lectures, readings, discussion questions and activities to enable you to learn about and evaluate key issues. Whether undertaken as a standalone course, or as preparation for the University of London’s world-class LLB degree, you will find this course interesting and stimulating. Please note that participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

FA

2020년 5월 21일

A comprehensive introduction to English Law. The lecturers outline things in a very clear manner and the readings cover the topic well. The quizzes are quite demanding. It is a very enjoyable course.

HJ

2019년 6월 3일

This course is a well designed one. It provides us a good comprehensive guide on the legal practice in England. I'm grateful to the designers of the course and 2 lecturers for presenting us this.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to English Common Law의 427개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Harriet P

2020년 6월 22일

A very useful introduction into English Common Law, I plan on doing some further studying of the subject.

교육 기관: NY Y

2019년 9월 23일

The course illustrates the concept with relevant samples. Thanks for creating this online course for us!!

교육 기관: Patrick J

2019년 3월 16일

I have found the course very useful. I hope there is a part 2 etc for deeper knowledge and certification.

교육 기관: Hazem S

2021년 12월 6일

great experience, i was surprised by the amount of new knowledge i have earned by following this course.

교육 기관: Carol C

2021년 2월 25일

The lectures are easy to understand and the contents are very clear. I finished this course in 6 days.

교육 기관: Pankaj

2020년 8월 9일

Excellent understanding will surely be developed on English Legal system after this course completion.

교육 기관: Gabriella H

2020년 7월 17일

I absolutley enjoyed this course, the teaching was so simple to understand, i gained alot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sabina F

2020년 6월 9일

I highly recommend this course. It was easy to manage , well planned useful and interesting content.

교육 기관: Aline d C S

2020년 1월 14일

O curso é maravilhoso! Tive a oportunidade de aprender mais sobre common law e aperfeiçoar o inglês.

교육 기관: SIMON B N T

2020년 12월 22일

Good videos and very informative literature to accompany the course. Really interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Anthony T

2020년 8월 21일

A very enjoyable course that has taught me the key information I was seeking regarding common law.

교육 기관: Dirk S

2021년 2월 24일

A really good introduction to common law; I enjoyed it, and the two lecturers were great. Thanks.

교육 기관: Marios I K

2020년 11월 25일

Excellent introductory course on all the fundamentals of English Common Law and the legal system.

교육 기관: Guan W

2020년 3월 21일

Very helpful. It is very interesting to express and review different point of views on the forum.

교육 기관: Vincenzo N

2019년 9월 5일

a good introduction to common law, it explains many basic concept for a good start into the topic

교육 기관: Sandy F

2020년 9월 27일

One question wasn't correct anymore. Head of the european comission is now Ursula von der Leyen.

교육 기관: Ranjan K

2020년 7월 3일

Great learning experience. The elementary nature of the course makes it all the more attractive.

교육 기관: Денисов М И

2020년 6월 12일

Gorgeous course. Thanks a lot to each professors.They were brilliant. Now I feel myself smarter

교육 기관: PAULA C M V N

2020년 5월 29일

I truly enjoy learning. I have learned a lot and the experience was great. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: César M G

2020년 5월 16일

Me agrado bastante pero en la semana 6 el cuestionario está fuera de tiempo, saludos y gracias.

교육 기관: Samsuddoha K

2020년 11월 30일

Very good & very energetic course. It helped me to learn a lot of Besic things of Common Law.

교육 기관: Ahmet E B

2021년 8월 2일

I really enjoyed the course, which helped me to understand the basics of English Common Law.

교육 기관: Ira D

2021년 6월 25일

It was a brilliant course. I would like to finish several courses about English Common Law.

교육 기관: Alexis B

2020년 9월 26일

This was a really fantastic course and it has certainly inspired me to pursue further study.